Need more information about booking Property 2462358 ?
from $285 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Beautiful Mountain Getaway, Aspen Hideaway (SL118)
TripAdvisor property ID 2462358

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Stateline today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1710 to as high as $5390, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

World Class Property Management Inc.
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Stateline Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (19)

Excellent – based on 19 reviews Excellent
19 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
16
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Beautiful and up to date home”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2013

Cabin was very nice with modern interior design. All appliances and electronics worked without no issues. Great for kids since there were bunkbeds. Only thing bad was cabin got humid without air conditioning and was uncomfortable to sleep at night. Need instructions on how to use central fan/heating unit. Overall great place to stay!

Response from the manager This house does not have AC and it not advertised with it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

“Vacation”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

The cabin is great. This was our family second time renting here. This place does not have Ac do it can get a bit hot. Love love the set up of the home because it feels welcoming. Big island between the kitchen and living. ???

“More than we could have Expected”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

The cabin, it's value, cleanliness, and location was excellent. We had a tremendous time and are already talking about renting this same cabin again. Thanks, Chris Groll

“Great house, great location”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2013

Just wish the property manager was a little more professional and helpful.

“Beautiful House in the Mountainside”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2013

This house was gorgeous! The kitchen had everything we needed, and it was nice to have 3 bathrooms for 12 people. The hot tub on the back deck was nice to have. A few (negative) things to be aware of: 1) the downstairs bathroom didn't have hot water, so the 6 people staying down there had to come up to shower (and one of the showers is IN the master bedroom). 2) the house if pretty far up in the hills, where the streets aren't regularly plowed. 3)The garage is at the top of a steep driveway, and 1 of the cars couldn't get into it - so that car had to be moved every time someone wanted to go somewhere. Make sure you have 4WD to get into the garage if it's snowing. 4) There was a huge ice chunk on the back deck, right out of the door, that everyone slipped on when trying to get to the hot tub. 5) The downstairs is much colder than the upstairs, so everyone upstairs was baking to make sure the downstairs room was warm enough. Despite these things, I would stay here again. I just think it's important to know what you're getting yourself in to! The beds were super comfortable, there was plenty of room for everyone to sit and eat. Definitely room for 4 cars in the driveway/garage. Only a $20 cab ride down to the village. A ski rack in the garage (since you can't bring gear into the house). Lovely place!

“Great place to get away.”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2013

Customer service is wonderful

“Great all around experience!”

Reviewed 10 Nov 2012

Everything went smoothly, the place was very well updated and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

“Really nice and spacious”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

Loved the house and the company who manages it. Smooth transaction. Only issue was the bathroom lighting was awful to get ready in. And at least one long length mirror is desperately needed in this place. Other than that, it was great!

“Very Lovely Rental”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2012

Lovely, house and location. Very clean. Only complaint was lack of hot water in showers. There were six adults. Maybe the tank is not large enough to accommodate that size group. Jeren (manager) was courteous and responsive. I would recommend the house to friends.

“Great house”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2012

We spend a week at this location and it was great. It wasl very close to the ski areas, shopping casinos etc. The house was pretty clean has a great jacuzzi and everything necessary to have a great vacation. I definitely will recommend this property.

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Las Vegas

784 properties

Lake Tahoe (Nevada)

445 properties

Incline Village

230 properties

Stateline

145 properties

Zephyr Cove

52 properties

Henderson

36 properties

Reno

15 properties

North Las Vegas

13 properties

Glenbrook

13 properties

Start a new search