Need more information about booking Property 2462445 ?
From $125 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
TripAdvisor property ID 2462445

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Stateline today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $3850, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

World Class Property Management Inc.
Calendar last updated:
25 Mar 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Stateline Attractions




  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Very Good

“Great time”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

The place was very nice and clean. There was a group of 9 and we all enjoyed our stay.

“99B Rubicon”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2013

1. TV did not work initially but fortunately management company assisted us in getting the TV to work. The cable was faulty and we had to use another cable. 2. No wireless internet/no internet. Management company did arrange to have the internet company come to the house to assess the problem the second day of our stay. Curiously, whoever installed the internet in the next door unit took the line from our unit to use for their unit. New internet cable had to be run - which they did. The screen on the sliding glass door was off track and broken. We were told it had been broken for 16 days. Downstairs bathtub drain was clogged and two bulbs were out in the upstairs master bathroom. Unfortunately it was very hot during our stay. Although it was cooler downstairs, the upstairs was very warm with no air conditioning.Ceiling or portable fans would have been very nice since the upstairs did not have good ventilation - no breeze even though all windows were open. Master bedroom window did not stay open by itself and several screens did not fit well or no screens so couldn't open the window. Although the remodeled upstairs was lovely, the downstairs bedrooms and bathroom could use some upgrading. Downstairs carpets could use replacing or cleaning as did the dining room rug. The pictures of the unit were somewhat deceptive since only the upstairs had been remodeled. It would have been nice if someone had carefully inspected the unit before we came-to take care of all the things that were easily fixable (like internet, TV cable, light bulbs, screen). We would have had less to complain about and enjoyed our stay more.Although the unit was clean on the whole, the maids should pay attention to the window sills and windows.The windows in the unit are as old as the building and look and act it. By the way, every time you close the refrigerator door the freezer door pops open a little.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying at our condo. We apologize for the minor inconvenience of the wi-fi issue. We did have that taken care of as soon as we could after you informed us about it. We do inspect the units before guests arrive however it is possible for things like the cable or light bulbs go out after we check on them, we will get any issue resolved as soon as we know about it. The screen slider to the deck was just off the tracks slightly and that has been fixed. Thank you and we look forward to you renting from us again.

“I will not recomend this property to anyone....”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2013

First of all: do not trust to a sign >>, its not true. We were expecting 3 normal bedrooms for 6 adults, but received only one big room upstairs and two extremely small ones downstairs. The closet in a smallest room was full of office equipment which made no space to put our personal belongs. TV set in a living room had a sound problems, and property management were trying to fix it, but the problem still exist. Also we made a request for 6 adults but in a table set we had only 4 big chairs. It was not worth to spent such a money for this house (99B) The only positive thing we can say about this property is a great location....


Reviewed 14 Dec 2012

House needs more tv's ,grage door not oprable./ and no hot tub. overall nice place

“Good location”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

Overall is a good place to stay. I gave a three star under property general condition since, the tv had sound problems, and the kitchen zink was leaking, I called the propety manager and communicated the issue. other then that it was a good confortable condo to stay in south lake tahoe.

“Great Place Overall...”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

We had a great time with my family. The second and third bedroom need a bit of TLC to be at the same comfort level as the rest of the condo. Great spot for vacationing or just getting away for a weekend.

“Great place to stay”

Reviewed 8 Feb 2012

beautiful vacation condo; exactly as advertised. we had a great Superbowl weekend.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Las Vegas

739 properties

Lake Tahoe (Nevada)

282 properties

Incline Village

128 properties


107 properties

Zephyr Cove

42 properties


33 properties


20 properties

North Las Vegas

19 properties


7 properties

Start a new search