Need more information about booking Property 2462562 ?
Very Good

1 / 14 Enjoy the views of the ocean, swaying palms & pool from Poipu Sa

From $196 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Poipu Sands 333
TripAdvisor property ID 2462562

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Poipu today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1365 to as high as $2065, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 30% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Poipu 365
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Poipu Attractions




  • Ceiling Fans


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Very Good

“Very convenient; beautiful ocean view”

Reviewed 29 Jan 2014

We had a great family vacation staying in this condo; very convenient, spacious and well maintained. Views are beautiful, easy access to beach of Hyatt. Loads of kids activities in the area, so never a dull moment. We would definitely stay again!


Reviewed 14 Sep 2013

All was well except the TVs and the dishwasher. At least 2 of the TVs were somewhat defective and the dishwasher failed early on, and the was no offer to compensate for our efforts to clean up after the failure and to deal with no dishwasher thereafter.

Response from the manager Aloha Jim, We apologize for your discomfort. The owner was contacted when the dishwasher failed and authorized a $100 refund for the problem. The housekeeper offered to assist with the cleanup but perhaps there was a communication mixup. The owners are currently upgrading Poipu Sands 333 with new lanai furniture, a new dishwasher, and new hairdryers. We hope we can book your vacation home for your next Poipu vacation.

“August 2013 Poipu trip”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2013

We loved this condo and thought it was a very good deal. One awesome thing that the Poipu365 website doesn't mention is that this hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Grand Hyatt which is the fanciest hotel on the island. My wife and I enjoyed many walks through their gardens and a nightly drink at their lounge before returning home to our condo which saved us hundreds of dollars.

“Worth the money”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

This rental was not the cheapest we saw in the area, but it was worth it. The cleaning deposit was more expensive that we wanted to pay, but the unit was VERY clean. We had booked another VRBO rental and paid half that in cleaning fees, the unit was NOT clean at all. I also liked that we could pay with credit card. Other places on VRBO do not have that option and it was not convenient as we forgot to bring our checkbook and have to remember every day to make a cash withdrawal from the bank- not fun when you are on vacation. That is the last thing I wanted to worry about. Overall, great place. I recommend it.

“Loved it!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

This condo is great! We loved it and will come back again! Great for a family of 4.

“Great vacation condo.”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2013

Our experience with Poipu 365 was great from beginning to end. The condo was clean,well stocked and very comfortable for our family of 3. There were a lot of extras such as boogie boards, beach mats, coolers to borrow for the beach. There was extra supplies in the kitchen and laundry that helped us avoid buying all those little extra things. We had only one issue (no wifi) which was dealt with quickly. A new router was purchased and installed that day. We would definitely return to Poipu Sands. We have stayed in many different condos over the years and this one was the very best!


Reviewed 18 Feb 2013

REALLY enjoyed our stay in Poipu Sands 333.

Response from the manager Aloha Charles,Poipu365 is glad you enjoyed Poipu Sands 333 and looks forward to reserving it for your next Poipu vacation!

“Life at PS 333”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2013

Our unit could use some update ie cabinets and bedroom slider door.

Response from the manager Aloha Curt and Wendy,Mahalo for your review. We have brought your comments to the attention of the owners who will follow up on them. We look forward to reserving your vacation home the next tie you visit Poipu.

“Poipu Sands 333 : stayed 12/30/12 to 1/9/13”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2013

We had stayed at Poipu Sands before so we knew that it was an ideal location for the way that we like to vacation - morning exercise (running, tennis), relaxing at the beach during the day, unwinding at night and enjoying the stars. PS 333 was nicely appointed and had everything we needed (with the exception of no soaps or shampoos being provided). We'd stay again without question.

Response from the manager Aloha Michael,Poipu Sands 333 is ideally suited for the perfect vacation, isn't it? Thank you for your constructive comment; soaps and shampoos are now being provided!

“Wonderful Kauai Condo!”

Reviewed 31 Dec 2012

We spent Christmas 2012 in Poipu Sands 333 and found it to a spacious, well-appointed property with a gorgeous ocean view and amazing proximity to beaches and town. The living spaces had all the conveniences we needed, including wireless internet and a TV with great stations, and the kitchen had all the utensils and cookware we needed for our stay. We added a pack/play crib rental from Ready Rentals, and we had lots of room for 3 adults and a toddler to enjoy meals on the patio and a busy schedule of pool/beach time with lots of relaxing and playing. Not one single concern or complaint - we felt lucky to find this gem!

Response from the manager Dina,Mahalo for your review! We look forward to accommodating you again!

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider


3,092 properties


1,882 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,860 properties


1,563 properties


401 properties


344 properties


331 properties


268 properties


91 properties


82 properties


77 properties


20 properties


14 properties


10 properties


8 properties

Start a new search