Need more information about booking Property 2462847 ?
from $403 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
"Selkie Seas" Bluff Beauty!VIEWS, Game room Walk to Beach!
TripAdvisor property ID 2462847

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Dillon Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2135 to as high as $2643, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Dillon Beach Property Management Inc.
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dillon-beach Attractions




  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“There was Olive Oil!”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

I think this house is great for a medium group. I think there have been recent updates to address complaints from earlier reviews.

Response from the manager you had a great stay!! We have definitely updated any past issues. Brand new BBQ and everything is else is running perfectly. Glad you had a great say!! Thanks, Stace

“2013 Preschool Staff Retreat”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

My 9 co-workers and I had a GREAT time at this rental for our two-night staff retreat. It was very nicely updated and roomy. Our only complaint is that the stove/oven seemed to take FOREVER to cook any meal that we prepared. Just schedule plenty of time for meal preperation and you should be just fine ;-)

Response from the manager Thanks for sharing your experience. Selki is a wonderful home and I am so happy you had a nice stay. I will have someone take a look at the is the first time I had heard of that. If you choose to stay with us again please call us if you find any are avail 24/7. See you next time. Thanks, Stace

“Had to handwash dishes all week-bummer!”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2013

Dishwasher out of order! Limited ocean view from deck! BBQ grill on it's last leg! Electrical short in Master B/R lighting-unable to read in bed

Response from the manager I wish you would have could have sent out a repair live in Dillon 5 min from the house you were at.

“Good location, good weather, but property not well maintained”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2013

Great location and great weather, but... The kitchen is old and has little supply. They don't even have olive oil. The dish washer doesn't work well. We washed the dishes twice and they still come out dirty so we had to wash them with hands. The beds in the bedrooms are comfortable but the sofa bed in the loft was too old and the kids woke up with a backache. The sofa in the living room was small and stained. This place needs an update.

“nice open spaces with great view”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2013

Our church rents this house every year as part of a retreat... 3 nice bedroooms and other space to fit a few extra people.

“Absolutely fabulous!”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2013

The whole family enjoyed themselves at this location for Christmas! The house is great for all ages - close to the beach, walkable to "town" and has beautiful views. We'll be back!

“Wonderful rainy weekend”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2012

It rained all weekend but was wonderful just the same.

“Everything was fantastic”

Reviewed 23 Oct 2012

Loved the place. Only bad part was not a part of the house or owners but of the City doing repair work above on another lot.

“A vacation of five perfect days, a return visit is planned.”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2008

We arrived after the office had closed and had no directions or address for Selkie Seas,after driving in circles we finally spotted my sister's car.A map would have been very helpful.

“Unfortunately the stay was very stressful, see attached email wi”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2008

I sent a separate email with the letter that I wrote explaining why our stay was so stressful, please forward to Karyn Lawson for me. Thank you, Susan

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,865 properties

Beverly Hills

184 properties


181 properties


44 properties


35 properties


31 properties


24 properties


23 properties


17 properties


16 properties

Bass Lake

16 properties


12 properties

Carmel Valley

11 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Angels Camp

9 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search