Need more information about booking Property 2463348 ?

from $165 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Springwood 26 - Forest Beach Townhouse
TripAdvisor property ID 2463348

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $825 to as high as $1375, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 55% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Seashore Vacations Inc
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Best Trip Ever!”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2013

The Property management Company was the best we had ever experience. If there was anything we needed they were on it immediately. They were courtious and professional in all aspects.

“the master bedroom a/c was very warm ,the other parts of the con”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

very charming and fun

Response from the manager Sorry that you had a bad experience with the A/C while you were here. The owner replaced the whole system approximately 1.5 years ago to alleviate this problem. We may have been experiencing extreme heat which may have contributed to the problem and that room has a lot of glass. Regardless, I am sorry that you had a problem there and hope you will stay with us again in the near future.

“Condo was not clean, found trash behind sofa, dead bugs, Dust”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

Was ok

Response from the manager Our inspector should have discovered the trash behind/under the sofa prior, dead bugs & dust to your arrival as housekeeping does not normally move heavy furniture during the normal change over clean. These items are addressed in an annual deep clean (vacuuming/cleaning behind and under dressers, beds, sofas & heavy furniture. Wiping down baseboards, pulling everything out of and wiping down all cabinets, closet shelves, light fixtures, etc.). Your stay was in the middle of the month and that is when pest control comes out to perform their monthly service which could also contribute to the bugs you discovered. Regardless, I am sorry that you found these things and I hope that you will try us again in the near future.

“Nice stay”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

Great location, nice pool

“Good location close to beach, tennis and biking”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2012

Propety is clean and well maitained with good access to beach, tennis, biking with shopping and dining within walking or short car distance.

“Wedding weekend”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2011

The properyty was fine...... great location, clean, etc..... One complaint:The beds were not very comfortable. The shower faucet in the master bedroom broke when I attempted to turn the water on

“Not clean. Too far from beach.”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2011

Too far from the beach. Villa was very dirty. Dead bugs on carpet and in sinks and tubs. Very dusty. Window sills had bugs on them. Crumbs left on kitchen counters. Carpet very stained and dirty looking. Sofa looked dingy and old. I have an 18 month old so I felt the need to rewash the dishes before use. Had to wash one of the quilts on the bed before sleeping in it because it had nasty stains on it. And had to call housekeeping immediately upon arrival to re vacuum and remove dead bugs so my child wouldn't pick them up. Housekeeping was rude on arrival. I would nor recommend this place or stay there ever again.

Review 1-7 of 7