Need more information about booking Property 2463666 ?

from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: House
SunriseCambridge101
TripAdvisor property ID 2463666

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Killington today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Killington Group
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Killington Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Kitchen


  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“nice condo”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Cambridge. Located right off the slope and a few minute walk to the fitness center (with the pool and hot tub), it was very convenient. The Killington Group was great when we booked, and the check in/out process was easy. They did however advertise that they sold lift tickets discounted at 30% when you booked with them, but when I actually tried to order them it was a big ordeal. They ended up offering me lift tickets discounted at 12%, so we bought our tickets elsewhere. Stay here because this is a nice place to stay, not because the lift tickets are discounted.

Response from the manager Kara, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The unit is fantastic and it shows in its reviews. To be fair there was a deadline to order tickets and having missed that we offered you the best deal we possibly could at the time. If I remember correctly you were able to get tickets cheaper through costco either way so hopefully it did not negitavly effect your vacation. With Kind Regards, Kent Hower

“A Cozy Spot on the Mountain”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2013

Can't go wrong here with value price and great location. Just a building-length walk to the Sunrise chair to get started and same for getting off the mountain. And around the corner from Sunrise Cafe and pool/hot tub. Clean unit, with vintage 80's furniture and lots of light from being corner. Only downside is 2 flights of stairs down to get to room. Would go back.

Response from the manager Michael, Glad you see the value in the rental. We pride ourselves on providing clean accommodations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. With Kind Regards, Kent

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

49,674 properties

California

18,204 properties

Colorado

10,068 properties

Hawaii

8,000 properties

Arizona

2,873 properties

Alabama

2,615 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,904 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

827 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search