Need more information about booking Property 2464347 ?

1 / 23 Front View

from $115 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
ALDER HOUSE; 5 Bedroom Home with 3 Master Suites
TripAdvisor property ID 2464347

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $805 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Excellent – based on 8 reviews Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Orlando Area Family Trip”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2013

The folks at Florida Spirit are great and we really appreciated their assistance when we had issues with the house throughout our stay. It was disappointing to have problems with the wireless internet. My husband and I spent several hours of our vacation time working to try to get it to work and did what the instruction card told us only to realize we wasted our time because the instructions did not apply to our home. Also, we did not have enough hand towels or wash cloths in the home. I realized after we dealt with the internet that on the back of that instruction card that we were suppose to have 20 bath towels, 10 hand towels and 10 wash cloths. Our home only had 20 bath towels, 7 hand towels and 9 wash cloths which when you have 4 bathrooms, you need more. Besides those issues, we loved the home and had a great family vacation.

Response from the manager We do apologize again for the trouble with the wireless and the instructions we received from the provider. Even though we brought you out a new wireless router the next day we understand your frustration of taking the time your first day trying to use the Wifi. Thank you again.

“Best Vacation Ever”

Reviewed 26 Nov 2012

We had a great time. The house was everything that was described and shown on internet. The location was great. Close to everything. Very roomey that we were not on top of each other. I would definately recommend this place to others. Having never been to Florida, I was very impressed.

“Almost perfect!!”

Reviewed 5 Nov 2012

The Alder house is fantastic!! It was very spacious and beautiful. The location was perfect for the Orlando parks and yet tucked in a quiet gated neiborhood. We loved the fact that it has 3 master bedrooms and an open floor plan. Our only complaint would be that the shower curtains had some mold but I'm sure it was just an oversight. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Response from the manager Thanks for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will have a staff member take a look at those shower curtains and get them taken care of right away. We hope to see you in Florida again soon!

“nice house some killer spiders”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2012

the house was nice ,however the carpet going up the stairs where so dirty, the can opener did not work and in the small master bedroom the dresser was missing knops.The pool are was full of black spiders we had to go out a buy spider spray the bugs where bad could not allow grandchildren in the pool area.

“The Best decision”

Reviewed 26 Apr 2012

with 3 generations together renting was the best travel decision. It gave us the freedom to be together and the space to get away. The service was amazing

“Wonderful spacious home!”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2012

Nine of us stayed at the Alder House and we still had plenty of room to spread out. The kids loved the game room and the pool (actually, the adults did as well!). Overall, a very nice comfortable stay that was a lot better than a hotel.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties


104 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

19 properties


19 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search