Need more information about booking Property 2483418 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 15 early Morning..with coffee

from $145 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Oceanfront Complex-.2 Pools-Sleeps 4.-Wi-Fi.-Priva
TripAdvisor property ID 2483418

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Carolina Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $850 to as high as $1095, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Lawrence Carol P.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Carolina-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great stay!”

Reviewed 31 May 2017

Very nice place! Quiet, cozy, and comfortable. It had plenty of room for me and my family. The accessories were nice to have. It was like having a home away from home.

Response from the owner Thank you! So happy your visit to the beach was comfortable and enjoyable. We strive to keep it "homey."

“Nice”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2016

This is a ocean front complex, but the unit is ocean view, it's a nice average condo with everything you need except food. The 2 teenage girls beside of us was very load and rowdy and the ppl down stairs thought it was us. We did not have a parking spot on night when we got back because of golf carts, so if you see golf carts there report it before this happens to you. They are not allowed and I see why. There is 3 flights of stairs to get to the unit but there is landings on all 3. We loved staying here and would stay again.

Response from the owner Sand pebbles is an O. F.Complex with all 70+ units having an Ocean view. Our sympathy for neighbors noise.. Golf carts are not allowed at Sand Pebbles per HOA. Owner immediately contacted HOA upon info abt gold carts on premises. In the future they will probably be towed--at owners expense---- Unit is accessed by 4 half flights of stairs. Units are wooden based not concrete...thus compounding noise ....

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

50,677 properties

California

18,709 properties

Colorado

10,287 properties

Hawaii

8,538 properties

Arizona

2,908 properties

Alabama

2,859 properties

Georgia

2,492 properties

Maine

2,234 properties

Maryland

1,879 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

785 properties

Alaska

474 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search