Need more information about booking Property 2491401 ?
From $222 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Splendid oceanview getaway- kitchen, 1 parking space, near the beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2491401

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in San Diego today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1503 to as high as $1978, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

San Diego Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top San-diego,-california Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Awesome place to stay, however bathroom shower needs an upgrade”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

The house was overall awesome... the location, the amenities. The only drawback is the shower, it had an awful smell of rotten eggs, the water pressure was horrible, and halfway through your shower the water was cold. Big improvements need to be made in the shower. The water pressure in the bathroom sink and in the kitchen were fine, but for some reason not so much in the shower.

Response from the manager Glad you like the property. This shower has been fixed and had some calcium build-up. It was fixed during your stay once it was reported. We hope you come back again soon!

“Great escape from the Arizona heat”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

I gave 4 stars for property's general condition because of the very small shower. Main issue was the lack of hot water and low water pressure.

“Cozy beach house”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2013

Loved our stay in San Diego. Rented the property on Whiting court with my boyfriend for 3 months while I was in town for work. Felt like we were on vacation every day. Fully furnished with everything we needed. Great pull out couch for company. On the smaller side but so much storage it was very comfortable. Amazing porch with ocean view and a nice barbecue pit to grill! Would definitely recommend!

“Whiting Court July 2012”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

Location was surprisingly good

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

44,638 properties

California

16,632 properties

Colorado

9,766 properties

Hawaii

8,494 properties

Arizona

3,364 properties

Georgia

2,648 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,192 properties

Maryland

1,482 properties

Delaware

1,119 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

527 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

303 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

194 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search