Need more information about booking Property 2492010 ?
17
Very Good

1 / 19 Sunny exterior

From $339 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Great family vacation home on the Nevada side of Stateline!
TripAdvisor property ID 2492010

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Stateline today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2373 to as high as $3655, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Accommodation Station, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:12:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Stateline Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Iron
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Excellent
8
Very Good
8
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Wonderful house”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

This house is great! It had enough tvs, beds, rooms, to keep everyone happy. Nice pool table and BBQ. Dinner table sat 10-12 people. It's a mile uphill from the casinos. It was difficult to wash the pots under the small faucet, over a medium sized double bowl sink. A pullout sprayer would've been easier.

Response from the manager We're glad you like the house! It's a great place for a crowd. And we'll make the recommendation to the owner about the kitchen faucet. Thanks for the suggestion.

“Nice place to stay... Could have been larger TVs”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2012

This is a nice place to say. We were 4 families together in this home and really enjoyed the stay. My only complaint is the TVs on each room could have been little larger than 20".

“Great for our needs”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

We were very happy with our stay at this property. The location was good and it had the perfect number of rooms and beds for our family. The kitchen had everything that we needed as well.

“Great rental experience”

Reviewed 31 Jan 2012

I rented the property for a weekend. Everything was smooth from the moment I rented to the moment I returned the keys. The property was very spacious, and there was plenty of room to fit all 14 of us. My only gripe would be that the wifi in the house wasn't working. But everything else was positive.

“Stay”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2011

There were a couple of issues. One of the upstairs shower heads completley broke off and hit one of the guys in his head while showering. And the lights in the bottom bathroom burnt out totally. I had to wait in the cabin until someone was able to come out and fix it. SLightly inconvenient but they were fast and fixed it.

Response from the manager We do check on the properties before a guests arival. We do try to make repairs and replace burned out inventory as we become aware of it. I am glad that we were able to get our inconveniences taken care of promptly for you.

“Awesome Time!!”

Reviewed 7 Feb 2011

Very Close to all the Casinos..the hill in the backyard was great for the kids out in the snow. the property was great. they had everything we needed and more!

“great weekend getaway”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2010

great location; wonderful backyard for children to play with the snow toys available on site; kitchen and bathrooms could have been cleaner, no one likes mold and hairs already in their tubs. under kitchen sink was filthy (mouse and rat traps mingled with garbage bags and sponges) yuck! overall it was great!

“Comfortable, spacious house”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2010

This house is a good value for the price. It's located in Nevada, but only a 5 minute drive from the nearest grocery store and a 10 minute drive from Heavenly's base. There's a lot of room in this house on the large ground floor. The bedrooms are smaller but the beds are quite comfortable. The only issue that we had was the limited capacity of the hot water heater - its capacity is far below the requirements for 14 people. We only got two showers in before the hot water ran out, though turning up the water temperature helped.

Response from the manager Unfortunately, the home is not set up with unlimited hot water as with a hotel. It has a 50 gallon hot water heater, so showers will always need to be staggered.

“Best stay experience in Tahoe so far”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2010

This is so far the best property I stayed in. Everyone in my family who stayed with me kept giving me compliments about this property and asked me how I found out about it. The only thing we had an issue was lack of hot water in the evening in all bathrooms. Hopefully, we can get an upgraded water heater there. Also, I believe having a big screen T.V. either in living room or family rooms will be a huge factor for some people. Lastly, there is no pool table or a ping pong table in this property and this is one of the things my family was asking for when they got there. Overall, we would love to stay in this property next time we plan our trip in Tahoe.

“Construction was ongoing on the outside road which made parking”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2009

The water was running then but a faucet in the bathroom was left on and it flooded a bit into the carpet. I ended up having to clean the mess and we had slightly wet carpet the whole stay. I guess the problems were accidental.

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider

Las Vegas

741 properties

Lake Tahoe (Nevada)

283 properties

Incline Village

127 properties

Stateline

109 properties

Zephyr Cove

42 properties

Henderson

32 properties

Reno

20 properties

North Las Vegas

15 properties

Pahrump

7 properties

Start a new search