Need more information about booking Property 2492184 ?
from $130 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Downtown location in quiet cul de sac,pool,mountains view,AC,3 TVs,Internet
TripAdvisor property ID 2492184

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Jaco today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $780 to as high as $1295, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Beachhome Costa Rica Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Jaco Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very nice”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2013

Very nice and very affordable..will stay there again

Response from the manager Thank you Juan for staying with us one more time. We also look forward to your next visit. Gabriel Rocha.

“Overall comments”

Reviewed 1 Feb 2013

The furniture was just minimum. The mattresses were uncomfortable, the kitchen equipment was not sufficient , ex one frying pan for 6 persons, and 4 chairs for 6 also.

Response from the manager Thank you for the feedback. We checked the mattresses and found them to be fine. They are excellent quality, firm mattresses with pillow-top padding. There are 2 frying pans! It is a pity you did not mention before you needed an extra frying pan or other utensils. We could have brought them right away. I even asked you the next day after arrival if everything was OK and the answer was yes. There are 8 chairs, 4 inside and 4 outside, the photos don't lie. 6 chairs inside would be too crowded. Communication is very important. Thanks, Gabriel Rocha.

“x”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2012

x

“RIO COPEY 2”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2012

THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN TO HAVE A GOOD TIME. EXCELLENT NEIGHBOURS A1 SERVICE FROM THE RENTAL COMPANY SECURITY 24 HOURS. HAVE A GOOD TIME IF YOU GO

“RIO COPEY THE BEST PLACE”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2012

TRhis was our second year in Rio Copey2. we are from Montreal (canadian) WE RECEIVED THE BEST SERVICE FROM THE PROPERTY MGR. VERY SAFE AREA A1 NEIGHBOURS WE REALY ENJOYED THE PLACE WEATHER RESTAURANT. WE ARE PLANNING TOGO BACK FOR A THIRD TIME.

“Very nice place close to everything”

Reviewed 22 Mar 2012

TV's in bedroom were nice. Both bedrooms upstairs have balcony's very nice! leather rocking chairs on balcony were very comfortable with morning coffee. Individual AC was very nice. The pool was very nice, lots of use everyday. The pool was very clean. Neighbours were very friendly and welcoming. All Jaco has to offer is only a short walk away. Our vacation rental was with less then 24 hours notice and Gabriel was very accomidating and quick to reply with all our concerns. We required a couple minor things fixed and they were fixed in a very short time. For us 3 adults the size was perfect, I would not suggest 6. 2 couples would be max. Only 2 lounge chairs by the pool. We were able to use the neighbours chairs. They were very nice. The living room furniture requires to be replaced. The bed in bedroom at the pool side was very squeaky. I mean very squeaky. The vanity in bathroom requires minor updating. Overall the place is a very good rental at a reasonable price.

Response from the manager Cory: Thank you for your comments and observations. We will see that the bed is fixed for our next client. We hope to see you again next year! Gabriel Rocha.

“Perfect for our needs”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2012

WOuldn't stay there if it were just my wife and I for a get away, but certainly perfect for the family. If you are looking for a place with a pool, kid pool close to the beach and center of town this is perfect. I was on a fishing trip with the guys and it was perfect. close to center of town and a short less than 10 minute cab ride to Los Suenos.

“Gregory L.'s review of Downtown location in quiet pavered cul de”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2011

good area easy to get around.

Response from the manager Thanks for staying with us again Greg. See you soon! Gabriel Rocha, BEACHHOME Costa Rica Vacation Rentals

“Jaco Rio Copey 2, clean, quiet and safe place”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2010

Everything was great during our stay. Beach was close, grocecy store and restaurant too. Pool was clean and nice, It was very quiet and safe. The whole family enjoyed Kitchen accesories was a little bit limited if you want to do sophisticated meals but everything was clean. The furniture of the living room were clean but not comfortable at all. But we enjoyed

Response from the manager Dear Martin: thank you very much for your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Rio Copey. We will look at adding some more kitchen items and review the living room furniture. Thanks! Gabriel Rocha, BEACHHOME Costa Rica Vacation Rentals

“We had a great time!!!!”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2010

Some one took my pair of white sandals, that is all.

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments. I'm sorry to hear about your sandals. Rio Copey is an extremely safe community. See you next time! Gabriel Rocha, BEACHHOME Costa Rica Vacation Rentals.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Province of Puntarenas

1,608 properties

Province of Guanacaste

1,560 properties

Jaco

385 properties

Manuel Antonio

215 properties

Province of Limon

190 properties

Province of Alajuela

188 properties

Province of San Jose

156 properties

Santa Teresa

113 properties

Dominical

95 properties

Osa Peninsula

78 properties

Uvita

56 properties

Quepos

52 properties

Montezuma

46 properties

Province of Heredia

34 properties

Mal Pais

24 properties

Province of Cartago

20 properties

Punta Arenas

19 properties

Tambor

17 properties

Los Suenos

13 properties

Parrita

11 properties

Start a new search