Need more information about booking Property 2492478 ?

1 / 24 Elk Ridge Chalet

From $225 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 9  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Upscale Cabin in Roslyn Ridge *Free Nights* Slps 8 | WiFi!
TripAdvisor property ID 2492478

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Roslyn today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 44 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1439 to as high as $2625, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Roslyn,-washington Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (44)

Excellent – based on 44 reviews Excellent
44 reviews

Very Good

“Summer birthday celebration was a hit!”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2013

We celebrated my husband's 30th birthday with friends at the Chalet and had a wonderful time. The community center is easily in walking distance; I was able to do it and I'm 6 months pregnant. The center was also a perfect place to hang out on our last day for our BBQ. The ping pong and basketball games in the garage were also a lot of fun and a nice perk. We also went fishing in the river which was a short drive away. We will definitely be back, but might opt for a bigger place if we have more than 6 people. My only complaint was that AC was only in the kitchen, which didn't do much and the top bedroom. The other bedrooms had to open their windows. Thanks for a wonderful trip!

Response from the manager Hi Leslie, Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Our Stay”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

We have always enjoyed our stay with your properties. The properties and nearby activities are a major bonus. A couple of things could be improved in my mind however. I am a little disappointed that there is no recycling available for your guests. I also feel that the price for a day at the pool is a little extreme- especially when we had been told it would be $5 per person. The additional $2 adds up when you have a group of 20+! And charging for a newborn infant is unheard of.

“5th time staying”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2013

We always enjoy are time at the cabin.

“Another great stay at Elk Ridge Chalet”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

A perfect escape from our families hectic lives. Everything was perfect just like all of our other stays.

Response from the manager Hi Pat, I'm glad you enjoyed it and Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate our repeat customers. I hope your daughter did well at the State Softball Tournaments. Thanks! Kevin & Wendie

“Best Place to Rent a House”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

We loved the house and all the great service we received from All Season Vacation Rental. We will be back every year!

Response from the manager Hey Lynn, Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate it. I hope the horse show was a huge success. -Kevin & Wendie

“Would love to visit this cabin again!”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2013

This was such a fun cabin. Had the perfect location for sledding and snowmobiling. Only a few minutes from town. Would love to visit this cabin again.

Response from the manager Hi Danielle,Thanks for the great rating! We really appreciate it. We'd love to have you visit again. We really appreciate our repeat customers.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie

“It was a Winter Wonderland!”

Reviewed 31 Dec 2012

We loved the comfy recliner chairs! The beds were comfortable and clean. The kids loved the sledding hill right across the road. The kitchen was beautiful, stocked with everything we needed. We loved having a dryer to put the kids wet clothes in after sledding. We had a great time and wished we would have booked it for a longer stay. Maybe next year!

Response from the manager Hi Diane,Thanks for the 5 STAR review! We can definitely help you stay longer next time:) Give us a ring when you are ready to book your next vacation.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“Very comfortable and peaceful location”

Reviewed 28 Dec 2012

Cabin was very nice. Clean comfortable and spacious. We would definitely go back.

Response from the manager Hi Casey,Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed it. We hope you did several runs on the sledding hill!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie

“Elk Ridge Chalet”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Elk Chalet. The house was the right size for us and comfortable. It was well equipped for cooking. One concern however was how very dirty the living room windows were. With the front the only "view" the dirty windows were even more of an issue.

Response from the manager Hi Dennis,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the review. The windows are hard to keep clean as the spray from the sprinkler system is constantly blowing on them. We feel having green grass around the cabin is important, so we've chosen to keep the sprinklers on throughout the summer.Thanks again!Kevin

“Ridge Delight”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2012

The home was very nice and clean with great yard and well kept surroundings. We will definitely stay here again. Oh yes the Pool was fantastic too!

Response from the manager Hi Teresa,We're glad you enjoyed the grass! Are cabins are the only ones in Roslyn Ridge with private lawns for the kids to play on. Thanks again and we hope you choose us for your next vacation.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

Review 1-10 of 44

Also consider


44,310 properties


16,431 properties


9,731 properties


8,364 properties


3,319 properties


2,654 properties


2,340 properties


2,194 properties


1,738 properties


1,117 properties


1,071 properties


838 properties


527 properties


424 properties


302 properties


296 properties


262 properties


190 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search