Need more information about booking Property 2492571 ?
19
Excellent

1 / 24 Big Pine Lodge

from $175 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: Log cabin
Cozy, New Cabin in Roslyn Ridge! WiFi | Slps 7 | Seasonal Specials!
TripAdvisor property ID 2492571

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Ronald today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1225 to as high as $2093, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Ronald Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (19)

Excellent – based on 19 reviews Excellent
19 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
18
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“unexpected gem”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

We had such a wonderful time and were a bit thrown off not expecting this little gem! Everything possible was available in the cabin which made it very accommodating. Will definitely be back again :-)

“July 12-13th stay”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

The property was clean, the weekend was great fun, and i would come back. The club house is neat and our kids did use it one day. The $7.00/per person-per day should be included in the rental. If it would have been warmer the ceiling fan not working would have been an issue. Also without any sort of pantry for storing your food a longer stay would be inconvenient. That all being said, i would come back to that location but may want another cabin. thanks, Dave

Response from the manager Hi Dave, Thanks for the review! We really appreciate. We have addressed the issue with ceiling for bringing it to our attention. The private club house/pool facility is owned and operated by a seperate company, so we don't have any control over the daily use fee. We hope you come back soon! Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Big Pine Lodge stay”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2013

Great place, well managed!

Response from the manager Hi Sara, Thanks for staying with us again! We hope to see you again next year. We appreciate the great review. Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Great time@Roslyn Ridge”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2013

We really enjoyed our stay! Loved the pool ! Our house was cozy and comfortable.

Response from the manager Hi Holly, Glad you enjoyed it! The Pool is a lot of fun during the summer. Thanks for the 5 STAR Rating! -Kevin & Wendie

“Great Weekend”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

We had a wonderful time, and really enjoyed the area. The house was beautiful and inviting. Only complaint need one more comfy chair in living room to enjoy evening movies with family.

Response from the manager Hi JoAnn,Thanks for the feedback and for staying with us. We are dicussing other options for the living room chair with the owner. We agree that the rocker isn't as comfortable as the leather couch in the great room. We hope to see you again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“Last weekend”

Reviewed 12 Feb 2013

Your property was fantastic, and we had a great time. We will surely be back. Thank you!

Response from the manager Hi Nick,Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed Big Pine Lodge. We'd love to have you back.Thanks,Kevin

“great cabin, we loved it!!”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2013

The property management company was difficult to get a hold of. They didn't acknowledge me (thru my email request or return my phone call) until I reserved online with my credit card.

Response from the manager Hi Vicki,Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. I'm glad you liked the cabin. I'm sorry we weren't more responsive to your booking inquiries. I did a search of our email inbox and I didn't find one email sent from you prior to the online reservation (maybe it was under a different name?). I also checked our junk mail. We strive to respond to all emails and voicemails within 5 minutes or less. We apologize.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“Our Favorite "Get Away" Vacation Spot”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2013

We went to Big Pine Lodge in order to have a few days of snow shoeing; the accomodations were wonderful, the snow great and we enjoyed out outings very much. Unfortunately, a light rain started, the temperature rose and the snow became soft. However, with a new book or two to read and a DVD to watch, we managed to continue a great "get away" vacation. Both Roslyn and Cle Elum had more than adequate shopping for our interests and needs. We look forward to returning in the near future if the snow cooperates.

Response from the manager Hi Pat,Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate you staying with us so often. Thanks for the 5 STAR Rating at Big Pine Lodge.See you soon,Kevin & Wendie

“New Christmas Tradition”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2013

Haven't enjoyed a recent Christmas nearly as much as we did this one.

Response from the manager Hi Lynette,We're glad you found a new tradition! We hope it includes staying at Big Pine Lodge again:) See you in 2013!-Kevin & Wendie

“Loved this place!!!”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Big Pine Lodge. There was a last minute cancellation so we were able to book our weekend trip the day before. The management company was great to work with- especially on such short notice. The cabin was perfect for 2 couples with kids.

Response from the manager Hi Kim,We're glad it worked out for you! We love last minute reservations when we have available cabins. We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search