Need more information about booking Property 2492574 ?
Very Good

1 / 23 Tiger Lilly Lodge - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

From $275 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 11 / Lodge
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 11  Type: Lodge

2 Unknown types

Upscale Vacation Home Near Suncadia! Slps 11 | Hot Tub | FREE NIGHTS!
TripAdvisor property ID 2492574

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom lodge in Cle Elum today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 35 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1638 to as high as $2625, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cle-elum Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (35)

Very Good – based on 35 reviews Very Good
35 reviews

Very Good

“Wifi needed”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2013

We would appreciate Wifi since it is uselful for what'sapp for communiction with other vacation properties.

“Great Golf Get-away!”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

The cabin was the perfect spot for 4 guys playing in a golf tournament at Suncadia. We do it every year and are never dissappointed.

Response from the manager Hey Greg, Thanks for staying with us again! We appreciate the repeat business. Kevin

“Suburbia in the Woods”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

As usual, everything about the facility was top-notch. The only negative thing was we didn't expect to be staying in "suburbia". We couldn't tell from the description that the house was part of a vacation group of houses and condos, and were disappointed that there were so many people around. We're used to more space and quiet. But other than that, a fine place.

Response from the manager Hi Marilyn, Thanks for staying with us again! I'm sorry if we didn't discuss the location being in Roslyn Ridge. We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Beautiful home in beautiful surroundings!”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2013

The house was very clean and fully stocked. We went to the lake just a mile away and loved it and then went to the pool the entire second day. It was so relaxing! We kept joking that we were the only ones in the neighborhood because it was so quiet and peaceful! The only thing that I would've changed was picking a house with wi-fi. I didn't realize that there wasn't any in this particular house. The pool had it though and so that helped.

“July 4th!”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2013

We had a great time. The cabin had everything we needed and the activity center is so conveniently close. We will definitely be back!

“A Great Family Time”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2013

We enjoyed the house and surrounding area. The house is exactly as pictured. The activity center was also a plus. We would love to return next year.

Response from the manager Hi Bob, Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the great review. We do hope you decide to visit again next year. Thanks for staying with All Seasons! -Kevin & Wendie

“Great Getaway and Nice, Big House”

Reviewed 31 May 2013

We recently stayed at Tiger Lily Lodge with our 8 yr old and loved it. The house was large and could have easily fit several families - however, we enjoyed hogging it all to ourselves! Our daughter especially liked the bunk bed and hot tub. We also liked the club house and community pool - the caretakers were very nice. We had a great experience with All Seasons, too. They were very responsive and friendly. We look forward to staying here again!

Response from the manager Hi Holly,Thanks for the 5 STAR Review! We're glad you enjoyed it. We would love to have you stay with All Seasons again.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“No internet??”

Reviewed 22 May 2013

Everything was great, except we were surprised to learn there was no internet access at the house. That was the only real complaint. Thanks!

Response from the manager Hi Dan,Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed it. You are correc that Tiger Lilly doesn't have WiFi, but we have many cabins that do! Feel free to ask for a WiFI enabled cabin during your next stay. Thanks again!Kevin

“Beautiful Home perfect for weekend get-away!”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2013

This such a nice place where 6 adults and 3 kids under 3 spent the weekend for a relaxing get-away! I really appreciated a couple of things: 1. The owners were very friendly and responsive via email. 2. The kitchen was BIG and fully supplied. 3. The private hot tub 4. They are supplied with plenty of towels (to go with the hot tub!)

Response from the manager Hi Erin,Thanks for taking the time to submit such a great review. We really appreciated you staying with us. We hope to see you again this summer!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie


Reviewed 7 Mar 2013

Great place all was great except the hotub for some reason stop heating after first night, and that was a big part of us renting this property as we wanted to use the hotub after our ride. :(

Response from the manager Hi Ryan,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. Someone in your group accidently put the hot tub into "sleep" mode. I wish you would have called as it's a very easy key sequence to get it back into "standard" mode. Anyway, thanks for staying with us and the review!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

Review 1-10 of 35

Also consider


44,548 properties


16,634 properties


9,766 properties


8,495 properties


3,362 properties


2,646 properties


2,338 properties


2,189 properties


1,479 properties


1,118 properties


1,095 properties


840 properties


527 properties


424 properties


303 properties


296 properties


258 properties


194 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search