Need more information about booking Property 2492766 ?
9
Excellent

1 / 33 Living Area

from $474 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
Acer Vacations | Mountain Star Ski in Townhome in Whistler 4 Bedroom Hot Tub
TripAdvisor property ID 2492766

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Whistler today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3316 to as high as $10451, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 55% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Excellent – based on 9 reviews Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“great family vacation”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

We had a great stay. The location is fabulous and the unit is super clean and well equipped. We had a few minor hiccups (light bulbs burnt out and fridge acting up) but all were dealt with professionally and very promptly. One issue we had was that the master bedroom got very hot because it's on the top floor and it was 30C outside and the unit does not have air conditioning (only reason the unit and stay didn't rate 5 stars). Being too hot was not what we expected in Whistler but will keep that in mind for future rentals. All in all we had a fabulous time. Thanks!!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review the unit and our service. We look forward to your return visit. -All the best -Clint Goyette

“Weeekend with the guys”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

We had a group of 8 guys and we had a blast at this place. The house is very nice, even though a bit of a walk to the village, the free shuttles made it very convenient and is close enough to get a cheap cab ride back after the bars close.

Response from the manager We are happy that you nejoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

“whistler rental”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2013

Great spot in Whistler. much more quieter than the village, but only minutes away. super clean and very spacious. only complaint the BBQ is not in great shape. i would come and stay here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We will check the condition of the BBQ. See you next time. -All the best -Clint Goyette

“Great unit with everything you need!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

Everything was very clean and in order. Only things I'd suggest to make someone stay better are having one extra chair in the dining area (should be 9 not 8) since the rental sleeps 9. Also the upstairs tv was not in working condition when we got there which was an inconvenience, as well as the outside light in the hot tub area was out. All in all the place was in a great area close to the village just near the shuttle which was convenient! Also there is lots of parking nearby.

“Super awesome!”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

Tough Mudder 2013, a great place to stay!

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay! Stay Tough! Clint Goyette

“Great spot”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2013

We loved the condo. The easy free shuttle made driving to the village redundant. The condo was great and easy to ski in and out. Perfect with kids. Totally recommend it

Response from the manager We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. The free village shuttle is an excellent service for the guests of the Mountain Star. See you next time. -All the best -Clint Goyette

“Pictures says of 1000 words, great is one!!!”

Reviewed 31 Jan 2013

Everything was exactly as we had hoped, the unit was clean and ready for us!!! Very happy with staff, we only had two instances to call but both were dealt with quickly. Highly recommend this to anyone who would be willing to listen!! Would consider staying here again!!

Response from the manager We are very happy you liked it. See you next time! -All the best -Clint Goyette

“A Great 50th Birthday in Whistler”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2012

The "unit" was more like home, as we all quickly settled in to the warm and welcoming space. The kitchen is stocked with quality dishes, pots and pans - the only thing missing was a cheese grater. It was a quick walk to the ski hill and shuttle bus to get you to the Village. I would definitely go back to this home. The only negatives were that the hot tub jets don't really work very well and the tv/cable setup is very complicated and it would be great to have some instructions for use. Other than that, an incredibly well maintained and cosy place to stay!

Response from the manager We are very happpy you enjoyed your stay. I have a cheese graterand TV instructions on the way. All the best -Clint Goyette

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Ontario

3,040 properties

British Columbia

3,003 properties

Quebec

1,912 properties

Whistler

635 properties

Vancouver Island

611 properties

Nova Scotia

470 properties

Alberta

403 properties

Vancouver

279 properties

Prince Edward Island

256 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

151 properties

New Brunswick

108 properties

Salt Spring Island

58 properties

Saskatchewan

39 properties

Manitoba

29 properties

Nunavut

20 properties

Yukon

17 properties

Cariboo

7 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

6 properties

Northwest Territories

6 properties

Kamloops

6 properties

Start a new search