Need more information about booking Property 2492796 ?
8
Very Good

1 / 19 Dining Area

from $313 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment
Acer Vacations | Greystone Lodge 2 Bedroom Whistler Family Accommodation
TripAdvisor property ID 2492796

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Whistler today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2188 to as high as $8171, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 55% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great suite if you dont mind a cold shower”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2013

Great location and clean room with lots of beds and a full kitchen. Rental said it included parking, but the parkade was full and under construction so we had to park in the no-parking areas on the street. Luckily we did not get ticketed or towed. Also, there was no hot water for showers, many people in my party took ice cold showers.

Response from the manager Sorry to hear you ran out of hot water. The unit is equipped with a standard hot water tank so multiple hot showers will empty it quickly. Unfortunately the parkade was under repair and was due to be complete by your stay. The weather, however, has not cooperated and has extended the deadline. Otherwise, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

“superb location”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2013

Everything was like we wished it to be.

Response from the manager We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

“Some swedish friends in Whistler”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2013

We had a great time at Greystone lodge! The staff was nice to us and everything worked well.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. All the best -Clint Goyette

“A few bumps”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2013

after we found some broken things in our unit and let the management team know we were not thrilled that they were never fixed. It didn't hinder our trip as we were there to ski, but it was a bit bothersome.

Response from the manager Sorry for the delay in fixing the lighting issues in the unit. They have all been repaired. See you next time. -All the best -Clint Goyette

“Greystone Unit 220 ~ Nice Place!”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2013

Had a fun week of skiing with my family. Unfortunately, the week was cloudier than we would have liked, but the sun did peak out on occasion. I wonder if this is normal for Whistler. Room was spacious and clean. Good location, as we were able to come in for lunch each day. Pool was a bit small and not very warm, but my kids went in once. Hot tubs were nice. Ski locker convenient. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Whistler is a beautiful mountain and we really enjoyed the terrain. Given the size and scope of the place, I only wish the trails were marked a little bit clearer. If you do go, Greystone Lodge is a good choice.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. The pool can vary a little in temperature depending on how long the pool cover is off. The new heating system should keep the temperature close to 85For 29C year-round. We look forward to your next stay. -All the best -Clint Goyette

“Will definitely be back.”

Reviewed 30 Jan 2013

The room was a great size, very clean and had everything we would ever need. The front desk could not have been more helpful with tips for the mountain and around town.

Response from the manager We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best -Clint Goyette

“We will be with you guys again very soon.”

Reviewed 19 Jan 2013

Really good.

Response from the manager Thank you for your short and sweet review. Hopefully you and your family can stay longer next time! All the best -Clint Goyette

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Ontario

3,040 properties

British Columbia

3,000 properties

Quebec

1,932 properties

Whistler

635 properties

Vancouver Island

609 properties

Nova Scotia

471 properties

Alberta

403 properties

Vancouver

278 properties

Prince Edward Island

255 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

151 properties

New Brunswick

108 properties

Salt Spring Island

58 properties

Saskatchewan

39 properties

Manitoba

29 properties

Nunavut

20 properties

Yukon

17 properties

Cariboo

7 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

6 properties

Northwest Territories

6 properties

Kamloops

6 properties

Start a new search