Need more information about booking Property 2493057 ?
4
Excellent

1 / 43 Exterior of Building Marked 17804 & Parking

from $215 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment
Condo Located in The Hollows Resort with Pool, Lake Access, Gym, Restaurant
TripAdvisor property ID 2493057

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Jonestown today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1200 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Austin At Bee Caves Realty
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Jonestown,-texas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Excellent – based on 4 reviews Excellent
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great!”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2013

Great place to relax! Loved the views. Wonderful place to just get away:)

Response from the manager So glad to hear! Please come back and visit soon!

“Awesome rental”

Reviewed 19 Mar 2013

Amazing view, clean area!!

Response from the manager Thanks Parker! Looking forward to having y'all visit again!

“Problems...”

Reviewed 31 Oct 2012

The information I received in the mail on the 2 properties that I rented was for 2 different condos. Completely different addresses and coundo numbers. I had to call about this and would have liked to talk to a realtor when I called (all phone calls went to voice-mail). Then when I did receive the correct information on he condos, one of the original ones I rented was already booked. But what was the worst thing, was the door codes to get into the condos. Both codes did not work. Had to call the office, got voice mail and eventually had to call the realtor's personal cell phone to get a code to work. There was not enough soap in the bathrooms and there were no kitchen towels. We had to use bath towels in the kitchen.

Response from the manager Thank you for leaving the constructive review we always like suggestions to help us serve customers better. You happened to arrive on our field maintenance day, because we change the codes often to protect the property and the renter. I hope we resolved the issues and you enjoyed the rest of your weekend. We did go out and purchase new kitchen towels, thank you for the heads up! Please come back and visit us again soon!

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

49,674 properties

California

18,204 properties

Colorado

10,068 properties

Hawaii

8,000 properties

Arizona

2,873 properties

Alabama

2,615 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,904 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

827 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search