Need more information about booking Property 2493087 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 40 Enjoy Beautiful Lake Travis!

from $215 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Great Hill Country Condo with Resort Style Pool and Amenities
TripAdvisor property ID 2493087

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Jonestown today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1505 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Austin At Bee Caves Realty
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Jonestown,-texas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Iproblems encountered”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

I was unhappy with the pool being so far away and burning hot railings and tile around pool.i fell getting out of pool,nothing to hold on to.not a place for someone with disabilities.couldn't get to the lake either.view was beautiful though and it was peaceful.thankyou.

“hollows 6”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2013

The sheets were rough, not comfortable at all. The ceiling fans needed to be cleaned. The shower head in the master bathroom did not have much pressure.

Response from the manager Sorry to hear you were not 100% comfortable. I will let the cleaning crew know about the fans and will talk to the homeowners about possibly changing the sheets. But based on the rest of your review it seems that you had a great time! Do come back and visit us again soon.LT & Co.

“Family fun”

Reviewed 30 May 2012

2012 Memorial Day weekend with family, does not get any better!

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search