Need more information about booking Property 2493087 ?
4
Average

1 / 38 The Beach Club

From $200 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

Great Hill Country Condo with Resort Style Pool and Amenities
TripAdvisor property ID 2493087

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Jonestown today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1200 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Austin At Bee Caves Realty
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:12:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Jonestown,-texas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Iproblems encountered”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

I was unhappy with the pool being so far away and burning hot railings and tile around pool.i fell getting out of pool,nothing to hold on to.not a place for someone with disabilities.couldn't get to the lake either.view was beautiful though and it was peaceful.thankyou.

“hollows 6”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2013

The sheets were rough, not comfortable at all. The ceiling fans needed to be cleaned. The shower head in the master bathroom did not have much pressure.

Response from the manager Sorry to hear you were not 100% comfortable. I will let the cleaning crew know about the fans and will talk to the homeowners about possibly changing the sheets. But based on the rest of your review it seems that you had a great time! Do come back and visit us again soon.LT & Co.

“Family fun”

Reviewed 30 May 2012

2012 Memorial Day weekend with family, does not get any better!

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

44,238 properties

California

16,411 properties

Colorado

9,702 properties

Hawaii

8,361 properties

Arizona

3,326 properties

Georgia

2,505 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,195 properties

Maryland

1,687 properties

Idaho

1,075 properties

Delaware

958 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

530 properties

Arkansas

425 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search