Description from owner
Description from owner
1 Full bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Kuala Lumpur today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $690 to as high as $760, depending on travel dates.
The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Dec 15, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.
Read more Read less
About the owner
About the owner
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 15 Dec 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Czech, Dutch, Russian, Swedish
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Damage deposit: $100.00
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kuala-lumpur Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Ceiling Fans
- Hair dryer
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
Pool / Spa
- Children's pool
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (heated)
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Elevator access
- Mountain Views
- Secure parking
- Wheelchair accessible
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Table tennis
- Balcony or terrace
- Shared garden
- Tennis in town
- Smoking allowed
- 1 Full bath
- 1 Attached (ensuite)
– based on 12 reviews
- Very Good
On my second trip to Malaysia,i decided to look for rental accommodation since we were going in a group of 5 Adults and 2 Children and its more fun to have all of us sharing the same roof.After much search..i decided to opt for Faiz Appt at Bhukit Bintang.We took 3R2B.The reservation process was swift and we had already made the payment by Apr or July since we had to ensure that the apartment is booked for us.The checkin process was smooth too..in fact our flight from Dubai was delayed by some 2 hours and Mrs Junaida took the time to wait for us.The apartment is spacious and from the 20th floor u have a magnificent view of Petronas Towers and KL Centre.Security at the appartment is very good.Children were happy since there is a swimming pool for them to enjoy and hell yeah they did enjoy the swimming and the whole family too.We are 2 mins walk from the centre on Bukit Bintang..hopon\hopoff bus stop is just 2 mins away..we have a 24hr super market next door..Checkout too was smooth..and even better we left some items at the apartment and Mr Faiz contacted us to know how he can help to send it back to us.Overall it was a very nice\comfortable stay..everyone enjoyed..One recommendation i will make is the possibility to have to set of keys and card for the lift..since if one person has taked the card away..others have to wait..but we had a very nice neighbour who helped us..but 2 cards will be good..we are planning to be back next year..and sure will be going there again..
Response from the owner Glad to hear you enjoy your stay. It is our pleasure to serve the best for you and any guest. Additional set of key is available with aditional security deposit. Hopefully you manage to get your 'things' that you had left out in the apartment, safely. look forward to welcome you again
Awesome. We are a novice group of 12 young journalist & crew / blogger from australia. We travel a lot. We made the order at the 11th hour as most hotel are fully booked in KL (due to Mh370 and Foumula1). Surprisingly 'harta8 vacation home' a private family owned run have few units sufficient to cater our group need at the strategic location in the city centre. Host and staff are very friendly and accommodating, late check in at midnight (appointment in advance required). Found out the place much better than most hotel we used to stay. Well-kept and clean, very practical, value for money, we save almost 50% compared to the Hotel apartment suite nearby. One of my fussy member may not like it, but be "Real" with the price we get. We will be back next week for duty again. And for my own family vacation next time, exploring KL. - Joshua
Response from the owner Thank you for renting Glad you enjoy and appreciate our place. To one of your many friends, we will try to make her happy next time. DO come again. See you soon with your family
located at the most strategic location in KL.very convenient.
Response from the owner Thank you
“A great home stay in Bukit Bintang”
This home stay is very near to the famous shopping complex in KL city, just walking to Klcc, China Town, etc. With fully furnished comfort home stay, I feel like in my own home in the middle of KL city (if I had one :) ). Night time you can have a cityscape view at the balcony. What a nice view. Thanks to Mr Faiz for the great hospitality!
Response from the owner Thank you. Glad you like the place and the scenic view at night
“Best and strategic place to stay ever!”
Stayed here for 4nights with my friends. The facilities are well equipped and everything was beyond perfect. Clean comfortable and very nice interior design. Affordable price and a very strategic place and walking distance to major city sights. Overall me and my friends are very happy with our stay here.
Response from the owner Happy to have you here. Look forward to see you again
“Enjoy! home away from home”
we are a group of friends from East Malaysia, Kota kinabalu place is clean and with new leather sofa. host very helpful and accommodating. we came in during midnight, delay flight. 8 of us (value for money), manage to get extra bed and sofa bed. next day we realized it is within walking distance to all tourist spot. enjoy the resort-like swimming pool. washing machine very useful for a week stay. wish we stay longer and come back soon
Response from the owner thank you for coming again and again. maybe you can try our other unit too next time
“Excellent location and great home”
we enjoy ourstay, a short walk to a hipp entertainment places of KL City. room is clean, host very accomodating would definitely come back everytime we come up to KL
Response from the owner Thank you for stay at our place glad you enjoy your stay we will improve further any minor (if any)
“Urgently needs renovation!!”
Location of this apartment is awesome! Walking distance to lots of restaurants and markets. However, the apartment itself badly needs a makeover. The bathrooms are awful (mold and mildew, no shower curtains, just filthy!) and just to demonstrate how bad, some pictures of the bathrooms are shown here. The living room sofa leather was ripped and even the fabric covers did little to disguise the damage. To use the microwave in the kitchen, the fridge had to be unplugged as there was only 1 working plug. Fridge did not cool enough and we had to throw food out. Air conditioning did not work too well either. There were ants crawling everywhere!! There was no bedding for the extra cot we asked and paid for. Asked the owner for late checkout and was informed it would cost $50 for the extra 4 hours - what a ripoff!! We went to a mall and spent the time there. No check-in and check-out procedures - security guards were not too accommodated even though they had the keys - and grumbled when we were leaving and wanted to give the keys back. As we were only there for 2 nights, we decided to stay, but couldn't wait to get out of there! Do not stay here!!
Response from the owner thank you thimmana Glad you noticed that our unit right in the city centre, a great location in the luxury residential area. i am sorry if you are not happy with your stay. we had text several messages and email you much earlier for few days to inform you, check IN appointment required, and we need to know the time of your arrival for that day. Unfortunately our messages & email was not replied. Our staff had waited for you from 2pm and finally left at 6pm. Wasted 4 hours. Finally you came at night on around 8PM, you called using the Taxi driver's phone number. We had to rush to the unit, but luckily we left the key to security guard to avoid unnecessary waiting. You had entered the unit without formal registering, without proper handover and not paying the security deposit as per required. you should have been brief on the unit, the facilities and all the terms & condition during Check IN, but none was done due to you late arrival beyond our Check IN time. Worst, you had left the unit for dinner when we arrive, we are unable to call you, it was the previous taxi driver answer the call. we admit we do charge extended stay for late check OUT, subject to availability, (new guest might be waiting to enter) it should be explain if proper Check IN was done. Regret your biased review of the kitchen and bathroom, all the facilities was there in the cabinet. there are 3 power point in the kitchen. we also provide extension plug in the drawer. House is clean with shower cream, tissues, shower curtain, towels, all the electronic fan & aircond remotes. we would be very happy to attend any of your problem (if there is any) during your stay. but we did not receive any of your call for help during your 2 days stay. You finally left the place without informing us, and simply left the key at the guard, which is very irresponsible. This is what usually happen when a guest fail to registered properly without paying security deposit. We realised things missing and plate broken after you left. Yet unable to deduct any compensation from security deposit. there was no proper Check OUT, just the same way as you Check IN. I hope this will be a lesson to us and lesson to future guest of coming to stay. We will always maintain our luxury condo unit in the heart of city centre. gladly most guest happy and appreciate ours.