Need more information about booking Property 2546172 ?
from $329 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Steps to Duval, Old Town Charm -Grand Bahama Suite
TripAdvisor property ID 2546172

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Key West today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 41 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key West Bahama House
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Key-west Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (41)

Very Good – based on 41 reviews Very Good
41 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
31
Very Good
4
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Can't wait to return”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2017

We loved staying at the Grand Bahama suite. It was spacious, clean and centrally located just a street from all the action. We loved the courtyard and pool. I was a little concerned about parking but it worked out fine for us. We just coordinated with the other tenants. We will definitely be staying here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in The Grand Bahama Suite. We really look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Key West.

“Awesome for a bachelorette party!”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2017

We had 8 people in our bachelorette party and we all stayed in the grand Bahama suite. They are 4 beds in the suite so we paired up 2 to each bed. It was still large enough for all of us to fit comfortably! We had no problems getting ready each night in the 2 bathrooms available plus all of the mirrors they have in the bedrooms. There is a living room area and even a washer and dryer in the suite which was very helpful! The suite was fully equipped with all the dishes and cookware you could need. Also had a coffee machine and blender. We were in walking distance of everywhere we went! No need to rent scooters or bicycles. There is a grocery store at the end of the road on one side and a Walgreens right up the street the opposite way. The pool/ patio area outside is shared with the other residents in the building at the time but we had no issues with that either because everyone was very friendly and fun! The parking is limited to one car per suite but it is first come, first serve. We had two cars for our party and were able to park only one of our cars at the building which wasn't a big issue because the driver of the other car was able to find free parking on a street a couple of blocks away from the suite. I would definitely stay at the Bahama house again and highly recommend it to everyone! Our party had the best weekend there!

Response from the manager We are thrilled you enjoyed your trip to Key West and your stay at The Key West Bahama House. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Looking forward to your next trip!

“I thought the Bahama House was amazing!”

Reviewed 28 May 2015

I would highly recommend the Bahama House to everyone!! The accomodations are wonderful, clean and very affordable!

“Family Holiday”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2014

This was perfect for my family of four! My husband snores, so we put him in the master bedroom on the other side and didn't hear a sound. I think the nice high bed helped him sleep better. My son had and room and my daughter and I shared the other room and claimed the larger bathroom:). The suite was even better than I expected and the pictures don't do it justice. Everything worked out just fine for our first experience with a vacation rental. It was nice not having to waste time checking in or having to ask for extra towels. The location made it really easy to go to Duval and back to rest. I wish we could have planned a longer stay, but was glad we booked it last minute and hope to go again!

Review 1-10 of 41