Need more information about booking Property 2555364 ?
from $169 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 7 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 17 / Villa
Bedrooms: 7  Bathrooms: 5  Sleeps: 17  Type: Villa
Disney Luxurious Home - poo,l Spa, cinema/gameroom
TripAdvisor property ID 2555364

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom villa in Davenport today! A total of 17 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1398, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Ulla R.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden
  • Shared garden
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
15
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
2
Write a review

“Very disappointed”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2017

✓ My family and I arrived on July 3rd excited and ready to spend the week in what we thought would be a home away from home type setup. At least that was what we assumed based off what was advertised for this vacation home. Let me start by saying this is a very spacious home that will comfortably accommodate a large family of 16. I was very disappointed in what we saw upon arriving. Old furniture and a toilet that had been removed from the home, was thrown out on the front lawn waiting to be picked up by the trash guys. Totally unacceptable! That was a turn off all by itself. Who wants to come to a vacation home to be greeted by "old worn furniture " that should have been replaced way before guests were due to arrive. I've never seen anything like this. Especially with this being a vacation home. I did call the owner and she did inform me of when the furniture would be removed, but again why was this done the day we arrived?! ALL of the beds need to be replaced; they all felt like you're sleeping on the actual box spring. They advertised a theatre room and game room. Well, the pool table was missing the sticks, the hand soccer ball table was literally falling apart, the floors were separating, all the tubs except one were stopped up, the pool area hasn't been properly maintained, the tv in one of the queen rooms didn't work, the curtains in the master bedroom was turned inside out while the other side was correct and there is an ant infestation in the kitchen. These are just a few disappointments that we encountered during our stay. While the price maybe affordable and the location is a good location near the parks and shopping, I would strongly recommend booking some place else. I will return to Florida again, but I will not be using this property again. The term you get what you pay for is definitely a true statement!

“2017 Springbreak”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2017

This home was more then I expected. My church girls group really enjoyed the pool as well as the numerous bedrooms and bathrooms. I truly want to THANK Ulla for working with me. We will definitely book here again!!!

Response from the owner Thank you for taking time to write a review. It was a pleasure to have you stay. I am looking forward to your next trip.

“We had a great time, it was very nice”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2014

We have been back from our stay at this home for about 5 weeks and my wife and I agree that we experienced a very comfortable relaxed stay.The house is light and airy and the gated status brings peace of mind, the location is vey convenient we were playing golf and could get to dozens of courses in under 10 minutes. All in all a nice place to stay

“Amazing house, excellent time to share with family”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2014

Ist to clean big and so relax, it have all for a excellent vacations

“Wonderful vacation.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

That was the best vacation we ever had. The house was fantastic. Huge sectionals, and apace enough for all of us. We could all dine at the same time because there was 2 large dining tables and lots of chairs.The decor was fantastic. The house was even better than the photos. The cinema room was great. Nice location close to Disney and Star Walk, it took 45 minutes to get to Bush Gardens. Close to shopping. We would like to come back next vacation.

“Very nice indeed!”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2013

The house is more than I had expected. Big, nice and clean. Very nice decorations. I can only say we will be coming back...

“Beautiful House, very luxurious, didn't feel like a rental home”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

I usually travel at least once a year, so I've rented a lot. I got to say this house didn't feel like a rental home. It was luxurious with beautiful paintings on most of the walls, flat screen Tv's in all the bedrooms, 50mb wireless internet, the kitchen had lots of utensils, different kinds of cups, wine glasses, not what you usually find in most rental homes. When renting there wasn't an option to add BBQ and other stuff you find sometimes in other home, so it was to my big surprise that they had it all there anyways, was just included in the price. There was a gas bbq by the pool, towels in every bathroom, and free international calls within the us. We were 12 people so it felt rather cheap for the luxury and size of the home that we received as it has 7 bedrooms, but the management company explained that it wasn't made for renting, the owners live outside of the us and it was made for their personal use, then decided to rent it out when they weren't in the country. In accordance to location, well, it's in Florida, need I say more. The weather was great, it was sunny, while it was snowing in the UK, so that was great. Sea world and Disney were close by, and there was a shopping area 3 miles away, with Wal-Mart, Applebee's, and other stuff. I'm not personally into shopping, but my wife said there were good options. I personally enjoyed the restaurants, and the chiropractor which were 4 miles away, so it was a nice and relaxing vacation for me. The kids loved Disney world and seaworld, so they were happy too. To sum things up, I would definitely rent this again!

“Great House”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

We had a wonderful time staying at this spacious villa. The house itself was amazing. The furniture was luxurious and comfortable. The children loved the games/cinema room with a projecter and recliner cinema sofa. They especially loved the kids size recliners. The sorrounding area has all the amenities you need for your stay. Publix supermarket, several eateries, and restaurants which we frequented many times. All the major theme parks were only a short distance away. The house was very clean when we arrived and just like the photos. We therefore recommend the property very highly indeed.

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Clearwater

542 properties

Daytona Beach

380 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Bal Harbour

21 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search