Need more information about booking Property 2575116 ?
from $120 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa
Serenity Villa
TripAdvisor property ID 2575116

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Davenport today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Villa People
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Russian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Excellent – based on 12 reviews Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
10
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Close to Disney, quiet neighborhood. Clean, comfy beds.”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2017

Great location for a Disney trip. Very quiet neighborhood with privacy in the pool area and backyard. Nice that the master suite is located on the opposite side of the home, away from the kid's rooms. Our teenage daughter loved having her own secluded bedroom and bath too. Our beds were comfortable and the house was well stocked with a full kitchen. The interior of the house was clean. The exterior could use some cleaning and maintenance. Didn't like having a house phone. It rang several times during our stay. I would stay at this house again.

“Amazing house = fabulous vacation!”

Reviewed 5 May 2014

The entire family absolutely loved this house. There is enough room to bring the whole family. An awesome updated kitchen with all of the utensils...everything needed for the entire week. We cooked many dinners here. The pool and hot tub were perfect. Lots of toys and chairs.. something for everyone when just hanging out after a long day at the parks. Honestly, this could not have been more perfect. We travel a lot. I mean a lot. We have stayed in condos, resorts, and many hotels and motels across the country. This is definitely in the top 3 places we have stayed as far as value, location, and privacy. It is well worth the money. We even paid the extra for the spa heat because we were coming over spring break and weren't sure of the weather. The pool temps were perfect and we swam every day! This house is very close to many golf courses, Disney, SeaWorld, Gatorland, and lots of other Orlando attractions. The house contains so many additional items from beach chairs to a wii to the games in the garage. The guys loved that there was a Golden Tee! haha :-) Booking the house was easy and my emails were returned very quickly. Overall, we could not say enough good things about the ease of this stay, the friendly staff, and this amazing house. We will hopefully be coming back to stay here again soon!! One last thing, we got our security deposit back pretty quickly. We had paid with a check and our security deposit check was at our house within two weeks of checking out. :-)

Response from the manager I am so glad you enjoyed the home. It was a pleasure working with you and I do hope to see you again soon. XO Tanya

“Great Place...where's my security deposit!?!”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2014

Tough to review since my family and I loved the place. However, it's frustrating that we still have not received our security deposit over two weeks after checking out (checked out on March 7th). Very well kept. Management was very helpful in answering a few questions we had during our stay. Convenient distance from the Disney parks. The garage had Foosball, a ping pong table, and golden tee!! Also there was a Wii with plenty of fun games including mario cart with the steering wheels. Huge TV. Plenty of space. So, the owner did their job and released our security deposit to FlipKey within the promised 10 days. We get an email on the 18th stating that the security deposit has been released. However, it also states it could take up to 10 business days?!? It's 2014...this should not be the case. I decide to wait a week until I call and ask how it could possibly take 10 days in this day and age of electronic transfers. I'm told that it takes the credit card company that long. Sorry, not buying it. This isn't 1972. It does not show up as a pending item on my credit card web site and when I call my credit card, they have no record of it. I would love to give 5 stars. Unfortunately FlipKey is not making that possible.

Response from the manager Hello Patrick I am very sorry that you could not rate us at 5 starts because of FlipKey. We do not get the deposit, FlipKey/TripAdvisor holds the deposit and promises us just like promises you to refund the deposit 10 days after departure. Unfortunately it is out of my control. If I had control over the deposit, I would be releasing them right away. But I am glad that you had a good time and liked the place. Next time book directly with me through thevillapeoplefl. com website. Thank you XO Tanya

“Beautiful and Refreshing!”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2014

I know renting a house can be tough with so many frauds out there. We were about to get swindled by one. Then I decided to stick to Flipkey & Vrbo only. We rented this 4 bedroom vacation house (via Flipkey), which was just perfect! The house was much more beautiful than it looked in the pictures and had so much more! The pics didn't do justice! We had a few kids with us and imagine our surprise when we saw the house also had a Wii gaming system! Not to mention the Foosball and ping pong table! The swimming pool area was amazing - even though we couldn't use it (it was winter), the sitting area was lovely and we spent a few memorable evenings there with family. There was never any dearth of linen or crockery etc - everything was plentiful. We all enjoyed the place very much, not a single thing to complain about!

Response from the manager Hello Saurav, thank you very much for your great review. I am happy you enjoyed the home and your vacation. Hope you come back again. XO Tanya

“Fabulous holiday home”

Reviewed 10 Dec 2013

It is a fabulous holiday home, very well equipped and stocked. It even has wii and other games for kids. I only wish it was closer to the airport.

Response from the manager Thank you for your great comment. It was very nice working with you and I hope to see you again. Yes, you're right. The home is further away from the Airport but closer to Disney and main attractions. Look forward to working with you again in the future XO Tanya

“Spacious, peaceful and luxurious house close to Universal and Di”

Reviewed 2 Oct 2013

The house was incredibly easy to find, and Tanya always made sure we had all the information we needed to make our stay as hassle-free as possible. We walked through the door to be greeted by a wonderfully clean house, complete with nice touches like beautifully folded towels. There really is anything you could want in the house, including hi-speed wi-fi, a gas BBQ, large outside deck and a reasonably sized swimming pool. There's plenty to keep everyone entertained, including table football and ping pong in the garage! Families and big groups of friends will be completely at home here. Check out was incredibly easy and Tanya continued to stay in touch once we'd left, capping off a wonderful few days for us in Orlando. We definitely recommend booking as soon as you can!

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your nice words. And thank you for taking great care of the home. Look forward to working with you again. XO Tanya

“Luxury villa and beautifull location”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2013

I like this villa, it is very beautifull and clean, and has an amazing view. The management is flexible and doing their job very well.

Response from the manager Thank you Latif. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. XO Tanya

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Clearwater

567 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

35 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search