Need more information about booking Property 2575440 ?
from $175 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 6 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 6  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
15% off rates for 2016
TripAdvisor property ID 2575440

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.

The owner responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 04, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Elaine W.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
04 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • High chair


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Patio
  • Tennis court (shared)


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (18)

Excellent – based on 18 reviews Excellent
18 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review


Reviewed 21 Aug 2014

This our first time renting a house. I was a little skeptical, but the moment we opened the door we were taken back. It was everything and more than you see in the pictures. With 8 adults and 7 children ages 2 to 14 everyone had there own space filling 4master bedrooms with bath rooms and two bedrooms with twin beds. Home was very clean with towels and everything you would need in the kitchen. There were even pool towels and floats for the very clean pool, which was used after a very hot day at the park. . Getting to the park was a very easy comute. Just used the gps in our phones and sailed through.The transactions were very professional and Elaine Westlake gave us all the information we needed. Whenever I contacted her she got back to me right away with the answer. She was very accommodating to our needs. Unfortunately we had to leave but we leave with wonderful memories I would and will recommend Elaine and this house to my friends. this is truly a Beautiful Home!! COLETTE KYPRIOTES

Response from the owner I am so pleased you had a great first vacation experience in one of my homes. I appreciate the kind words as I appreciate you taking care of this home as if it were your own. You have a wonderful family and loved the photo you shared with me. I did pass this on to the owner to see who was taken aback that you took the time to do this. Please come back and see us again real soon. Take care Regards Elaine Westlake


Reviewed 25 Jun 2014

villa was great , everything you could ask for we have been to florida many times but by far this is the most outstanding villa and location to date. management company responded very quickly to the couple of minor problems which were sorted out without fuss. recommend the villa and management and a star for it...

Response from the owner I thank you for your kind words. I am so pleased you had a great vacation as well as enjoyed the home. Please come back and see us again real soon. Regards Elaine Westlake

“Great vacation house - highly recommended - great value!!!”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2014

This was our first "full family" vacation with our kids and their families (grandkids 1,2 and 4 years old). House was 6 bedrooms and everyone had their own room which made sleeping much easier than if they had to share. House was terrific - great layout for our 3 families (every family had a separate section), pool was perfect, house was very clean, and house was EXTREMELY well stocked even though contract indicated it would (might) not be. There were more towels than we could have expected including MANY beach towels for the pool; there were 4 master bedroom suites - all with baths and showers (and the one on the 1st floor had a huge whirlpool) and a separate shower; there was security safe; there were many DVDs for the living room flat screen TV; there was a washer and dryer and there was a portable clothes hanger/dryer to dry off bathing suits; there was a plunger (which we needed to clear one toilet); there were (fresh) battery operated spray bottles for use around the pool if needed; there were pool flotation devices and many pool toys; and there were more than a dozen chairs in the patio /lanai area along with 2 tables. There was a gate around the pool so we didn't have to worry about the kids running into the pool. Each bedroom had a ceiling fan in case you wanted - some of us used it, some didn't. There were 2 zones/thermostats - one on each level. The patio had 2 ceiling fans in the covered area. The house had Wi-Fi (worked ok inside, outside was a little slow but that's to be expected due to distance from router). House location was great - very quiet development (this house backed onto a stream and no other houses) and only about 10 minutes to Magic Kingdom (and 5 of these minutes were on the long Disney access road). House was about 1 mile from I192 which had many restaurants and shops and supermarkets and some mini-golf places among other things. Clubhouse was small with a workout room and a very small video arcade and a small community pool. Our pool was great for us and if you want a big community pool, this place is not necessarily for you. Owner/manager were wonderful in that there were many communications before our visit and all questions were responded to promptly. We looked through drawers in kitchen and every appliance manual was there in case there were any issues. I cannot recommend this house highly enough.

“Great home in a great location”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2014

This a great home in great gated community. Check in was very quick and efficient. 10 of us arived at the home to find excellent accomodations. The old folks ( my wife and I) used the downstairs master suite which was quite large and comfortable. One of my sons and his wife used one master suite and his two teenaged daughters shared another master suite. My other son and his wife used the 4th master suite. His 3 year old daughter used on of the twin bedrooms and my daughter-in-law's sister used the other twin bedroom. Everyone raved about the spaciousness of the house. We all enjoyed the heated pool and heated whirlpool. Because we spent 5 days and some evenings at Disney, we didn't use the pool as much as I thought we would but when we did it was great. There were a few minor problems the day we arrived but they were handled very quickly by Elaine Westlake who was wonderful to deal with and very accomodating to the needs of our family. It was a pleasure doing business with her. The home itself is located a short distance from the Disney parks, restaurants and grocery stores. I would recommend this home and Epsm to anyone. Thanks Elaine. For a wonderful vacation experience with my family

Response from the owner Dear Gary I am so pleased that you all had a great time as well as enjoyed the home. Please come back and see us again soon. Take care Elaine Westlake Vice President EPSM Vacation Homes

“Perfect way to do a vacation”

Reviewed 3 Dec 2013

Gorgeous, spacious home away from home. The heated pool was icing on the cake. This place had everything you could want: dishes, laundry, fridge with ice-maker, bedrooms with ensuites etc. Perfect for 2 families, with privacy if you wanted it. We just loved it! Thank you Elaine for making this so easy!

“Back for a 2nd trip!”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2012

This is our second time renting from Epsm and in Emerald Island. We have always received exceptional service from Elaine Westlake and have recommended her business to several other friends. The house was a great fit for our family (all 14 of us), each family had their own bathroom, and the bedrooms were a great size. The main bedrooms all have king size beds which are nice but they are a little noisy getting in and out of them.The pool was a huge hit- we paid extra to have it heated. Well worth it. We really liked that there was green space behind the house which allowed for some privacy. The only annoyance which isn't related to the house we stayed in but were the neighbors next door who partied until the wee hours in the morning and ended in several people fighting/screaming. The other house wasn't managed by Epsm so there wasn't much we could do.

Response from the owner Hi Tisha Thank you for your kind words. Sorry about the noise. When I spoke to either yourself or another member of your party there are people that do not respect others and have no consideration for others. As you were aware this was totally out of EPSM control and only the police can deal with noise related issues. I do hope that was the last you heard from them. So pleased you had another good vacation and hope to see you back again. Regards Elaine

“Absolutely brilliant”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2011

This house was first class so spacious and excellently furnished. It had everything in the house that you would need whilst on holiday. It is so close to Disney and many other attractions. We will Definately be back. Excellent management company.

Response from the owner Dear Deb Thank you for your kind words. I am so pleased that you had a great time as well as enjoyed this outstanding luxury home. Please come back and see us again real soon. Regards Elaine Westlake President EPSM Vacation Homes

“Wow -you should visit this house!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2011

Travelled with partner and son for a two week break. We have stayed in a villa before but nothing like this. The house can only be described as luxurious. It was true to its description in that it was extremely close to all the Disney parks. So many other people try and tell you their houses are close to Disney and then you find out that you are at least half an hour away. The house was so clean and extremely well maintained. Pool and deck area was spacious with really comfy sun beds! The house is close to the local supermarket and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. We had a fantastic time and would certainly book with Epsm again - hopefully for three weeks next year.

Response from the owner Thank you Yvonne for your kind words about this home. I just knew you would love it, and knew it was exactly what you were looking for. Please come back and see us again soon.

Review 1-10 of 18

Also consider


566 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties


101 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties


19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties


8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search