Need more information about booking Property 2577123 ?
5
Excellent

1 / 24 View to Southbank - our building is on the very left

from $195 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Southbank Melbourne CBD - Walking distance to everything 2/3 bedroom 2 bathroom
TripAdvisor property ID 2577123

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Melbourne today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1418 to as high as $2496, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Jennifer V.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Melbourne Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared indoor pool

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Bicycles available
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2017

Fantastic location right in Southbank with an easy walk into the city! The apartment is fully equipped with everything you would possibly need. Clean and tidy. However need to replace the vacuum cleaner, the owners ask that you clean before you leave however the vacuum cleaner that is there is absolutely hopeless

Response from the owner Thanks Jacqui for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We weren't aware that the vacuum cleaner was faulty and it is now fixed - it is really great if guests tell us about these things when they are there so we know what needs fixing. The cleaner uses her own. By the way, we do not expect guests to vacuum - we only ask that you leave the apartment basically tidying and take care to remove your personal things and any food you have brought in to the apartment. I do hope you appreciated that very late check-out on your final day without any charge. Hope to see you again your host, Jenny

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

New South Wales

4,245 properties

Queensland

2,913 properties

Victoria

2,526 properties

Western Australia

1,429 properties

South Australia

912 properties

Melbourne

613 properties

Tasmania

415 properties

Northern Territory

148 properties

Port Fairy

69 properties

Ballarat

28 properties

Torquay

26 properties

Warrnambool

18 properties

Mildura

15 properties

Castlemaine

14 properties

Apollo Bay

13 properties

Norfolk Island

12 properties

Echuca

11 properties

Benalla

9 properties

Lorne

8 properties

Start a new search