Need more information about booking Property 2577645 ?
Very Good

1 / 16 Oceans of Amelia @ Amelia island

from $195 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
2 BR-2BA Oceanfront condo- 7th night free
TripAdvisor property ID 2577645

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fernandina Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1170 to as high as $1410, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Carolyn F.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fernandina-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great view”

Reviewed 17 May 2017

Condo was clean and well furnished. Looks straight out on the Atlantic. Convenient to restaurants and attractions. Will stay there again when visiting Fernandina Beach.

Response from the owner Thanks for your positive review and I hope that you will visit us again soon. They are going to repaint the building a light gray beginning after Labor Day and I think it will add a lot.

“The oceans of Amelia. Unit 103”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2017

View of ocean was great. Convenient to town shops grocery etc. the condo itself left a lot to be desired. Our 4th visit renting condos at Amelia island this condo was our least favorite. Drab furnishing. Blinds on door out to patio broken. Windows so dirty we paid to have them cleaned. Every other condo we rented came complete with beach chairs sand toys etc. this one had 3 completely rusted lawn chairs unuseable. We donated two new ones we purchased and a sand shovel out of pity for next guests. Beds were u ncomfortable. Bathrooms bare basic. Not worth the cost. Will definitely return to Amelia but will stay in plantation area next time. Sunrises are beautiful!

Response from the owner And who broke the shade over the sliding glass doors??? Obviously, you jerked on it when you came in & broke it because you called me & told me you did. The mattresses on all of the beds were bought in 2015 and were top of the line. Also the sofa was bought in 2015 and cost $3300.00 as the striped covered chair was . I told you that I was going to replace the lawn chairs when I went down in May so that should not have been a surprise. The credenza was bought for $700.00 in September of 2016. i'm sorry you were disappointed. i get very good ratings from 99% of my guests.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


568 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties


101 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties


19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search