Need more information about booking Property 2600634 ?
Very Good

1 / 54 View from the apartment

from $120 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
Ocean View 3 Suites Private Baths Copacabana Beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2600634

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Rio de Janeiro City today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Paulo A.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rio-de-janeiro-city Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Stove


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“3 bedroom with 3 ensuite bathroom condo 2 blocks from beach”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2017

The location is the #1 selling point here, it is only two blocks from Copacabana Beach, close to grocery stores and many eateries, and very close to bus routes. The reasonable rate for 6 guests is #2, we had air condition and hot water, a big TV and view of the beach from one room. The condo will be more desirable if a total deep cleaning (ceiling fans, air conditioner filters, floors, kitchen utensils and counter) and broken stuff (door knobs, closet rings, chair, shower stall) repaired by the owner. Also, guests should be advised to bring their own supplies because there is only one bath towel per guest, one soap and one roll of toilet paper per bathroom. There are one thin pillow and one thin blanket per guest, we cannot find any bed sheets,. There are no cleaning supplies in the kitchen. I guess for the price we paid, we can't expect too much, so this is good for the budget minded guests.

Response from the owner Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you pointing out details that can be resolved to improve guests experience. Just to remember many of these could have been provided to you if only you have asked us. We tried several times to contact you and check if anything was needed like extra towels or blankets or extra pillows. I hope to be at your service in your next trip to Rio. Thanks!!!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Rio de Janeiro

2,977 properties

Rio de Janeiro City

323 properties

Armacao dos Buzios

144 properties


90 properties

Angra Dos Reis

75 properties

Cabo Frio

71 properties

Barra da Tijuca

69 properties


39 properties


38 properties

Nova Friburgo

36 properties


17 properties

Arraial do Cabo

16 properties

Rio das Ostras

14 properties

Visconde de Maua

13 properties


12 properties

Ilha Grande

11 properties


11 properties


8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search