Need more information about booking Property 2600634 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 54 View from the apartment

From $120 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment

4 Full baths

Ocean View 3 Suites Private Baths Copacabana Beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2600634

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Rio de Janeiro City today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 10, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Paulo A.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

Policies

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rio-de-janeiro-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Stove

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 4 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“3 bedroom with 3 ensuite bathroom condo 2 blocks from beach”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2017

The location is the #1 selling point here, it is only two blocks from Copacabana Beach, close to grocery stores and many eateries, and very close to bus routes. The reasonable rate for 6 guests is #2, we had air condition and hot water, a big TV and view of the beach from one room. The condo will be more desirable if a total deep cleaning (ceiling fans, air conditioner filters, floors, kitchen utensils and counter) and broken stuff (door knobs, closet rings, chair, shower stall) repaired by the owner. Also, guests should be advised to bring their own supplies because there is only one bath towel per guest, one soap and one roll of toilet paper per bathroom. There are one thin pillow and one thin blanket per guest, we cannot find any bed sheets,. There are no cleaning supplies in the kitchen. I guess for the price we paid, we can't expect too much, so this is good for the budget minded guests.

Response from the owner Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you pointing out details that can be resolved to improve guests experience. Just to remember many of these could have been provided to you if only you have asked us. We tried several times to contact you and check if anything was needed like extra towels or blankets or extra pillows. I hope to be at your service in your next trip to Rio. Thanks!!!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Rio de Janeiro

2,290 properties

Rio de Janeiro City

248 properties

Armacao dos Buzios

152 properties

Paraty

79 properties

Cabo Frio

74 properties

Angra Dos Reis

71 properties

Barra da Tijuca

59 properties

Niteroi

37 properties

Petropolis

37 properties

Nova Friburgo

25 properties

Arraial do Cabo

21 properties

Teresopolis

15 properties

Visconde de Maua

14 properties

Mangaratiba

12 properties

Rio das Ostras

11 properties

Saquarema

9 properties

Ilha Grande

9 properties

Araruama

7 properties

Marica

6 properties

Itatiaia

6 properties

Start a new search