Need more information about booking Property 2677326 ?

from $216 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: Log cabin
Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK
TripAdvisor property ID 2677326

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1505 to as high as $3892, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Restful, Relaxation, and Beautiful”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2011

My husband and I stayed at Dogwood for our honeymoon. Eden Crest was very professional. As for the cabin we rented, Dogwood, it was a very nice cabin. It was clean, roomey, quiet, and on a very beautiful setting. One problem we did find was it needed to be alittle more private on the back porch where the hot tub is located. Our next door neighbor stood on their porch starring over so we were only able to use the hot tub once. Other than that, we loved our stay and the cabin and hopefully will return in the near future.

“Very lovely”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2011

We were very impressed with this cabin. Very clean and well decorated. I liked the security it had and the staff was so great ans helpful. We will be staying here again for sure

“beautiful and top notch”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2011

Second time with eden crest and we love the cabins...everything there to make us feel at home...wish I could bring the cabin home to ohio!

“The cabin was magnificent”

Reviewed 1 May 2011

The cabin was more then we could have hoped for. The whole experience was wonderful. The view and privacy was excellent we will definetly be back every year. We stayed in the dogwood, just the two of us and it was a wonderful experience.


Reviewed 29 Apr 2011

Let's see here where we start. First, the garbage in the kitchen was full of garbage. Second, I had no service on my cell phone so trying to use the phone in the cabin kept falling off the wall when I was trying to make dinner reservations and kept disconnecting on me. Third, the pool table in our cabin had a hugh gash across the table that you can tell has been replaced numerous times before and Eden Crest knew about it but didn't tell me. Lastly, the front office informed me that she passed my complaints on to mgmt and would call me personally on Monday, by Wed no one still has reached out to me until I called them when finally on Fri someone from mgmt returned my call. Thank you for the 30.00 gift certificate to come back to you but someone else will receive my money next time.

Response from the manager First of all, let us all extend our apologies for the issues you had at this wonderful cabin. I have no idea why there would have been garbage in your kitchen but I assure you we would have addressed that immediately if you had let us know about it. Second, the phone apparently was broken and I see from our records that we fixed it within two hours of your call to the office to inform that there was a problem. Third, we certainly regret that you did not have cell phone service but we cannot guarantee that your provider has the necessary cell tower in this area to insure you the coverage you require. Fourth, we regret you feel we were slow in getting back to you concerning your stay with us. There was a change in our internal management and the two day delay is the result of this change. Fifth, the pool table felt has been replaced. It is unfortunate that you got caught between the problem and the repair. Scheduling is difficult when a cabin is occupied. Had you voiced your displeasure about the pool table during your stay we would have taken steps to have it repaired during your stay. We regret you are upset but we feel we responded quickly and thoroughly to your issues and a gift certificate good for a discount on a future stay with us is appropriate given the nature of your problems. We do hope to see you again so we can facilitate a better vacation experience next time.

“It was awesome trip. We enjoyed in this cabin.”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2011

if you decided to visit smoky mountain don't hesitate choosing this cabin.

“Relaxing and Refreshing Family Getaway”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2011

My family and I had a great time at the cabin. It was beautiful and very comforting. The amenities included, along with things from home, provided enough entertainment for the entire family. It's in a great location, not too far or to close to town. You are able to enjoy peace and quiet in a clean environment or you are able to drive about 10 minutes to visit numerous attractions that are not very expensive. The cabin was clean and all of the appliances, that we used, worked properly. The furniture was comforting and gave the perfect amount of relaxation when sitting or lying down. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends!!

“Relaxing get a way from the worries and woes of home!”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2011

The staff at Eden Crest was very friendy and informative. Was greeted with a smile everytime I walked in the office. The cabin was amazing. The decor is welcoming and homey. We very much enjoyed the hot tub on the deck! We were also delighted that the staff already had the hot tub running for us. It was nice and warm when we got in. :) The only suggestion I would make is more lighting in the kitchen. Dogwood was the perfect location for our 10 year anniversary. Thank you Eden Crest for a wonderful stay.


Reviewed 9 Dec 2010

Eden Crest was a very excellent place to stay. Our cabin was clean, quiet, and best of all very relaxing!.. Loved the hot tubs. Would recommend this vacation cabin to family and friends. Cannot wait until we can return!!!

“Vacation at Eden Crest”

Reviewed 8 Dec 2010

The rental" Dogwood " was very comfortable and just like being at home. Great!!! There were a few things that need to be addressed--Need light above sink in kitchen--light in laundry area- larger sinks in bathroom, no where to put hair essentials like makeup. curling iron and etc especially when men need to shave. We had problems with the TV we could not play any Dvd's/movies. We called the office about it. The Christmas Tree was only half lite. The bed skirt was torn, mattress pad would not stay in place. We did not want to complain. We did not want charges for service calls. We enjoyed are stay and we adjusted to the inconvenience we had. We will be back and would like to stay @ Dogwood.

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Sevier County

2,879 properties


1,023 properties

Pigeon Forge

858 properties

Davidson County

621 properties


113 properties


76 properties


59 properties


31 properties


24 properties


22 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Tellico Plains

10 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search