Need more information about booking Property 2692443 ?
3
Average

1 / 17 View of actual condos on right of picture

from $140 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
The Aspens at Whistler- True Slopeside Condos
TripAdvisor property ID 2692443

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Whistler today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1276, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Stuart S.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
15 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“brutal”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2010

The aspen suite we stayed in was disgusting and over priced for what we got. The facilty was dirty, the dishwasher leaked, the carpet was not vacuumed. I will never stay there again.

Response from the owner I absolutely do not agree with this clients review. She complained about everything without substance. She was angling to get her money back only and all of the complaints she had were not found to be true in any way. Regardless we do not like unhappy customers, even though we were not offered a chance to put whatever she complained about right. This is the first and only complaint we have received in the 11 years of ownership. In fact our condos have had complete refurbishments in the Fall of 2010, so our returning customers can further benefit. Happy Holidays.

“Fantastic Stay”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2010

The condo's are really good. Proper furniture, kitchen, crockery etc. Fantastic view directly to the sloop. We will come back

“whistler vacation”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2010

The aspens was a wonderful ski in and ski out destination for a retired couple who have been skiing together for 50 years. We have skiied Whistler many times and although other locations were nice also, they did not offer the ease of getting off and on the mountain the aspens did.We highly recommend this facility and look forward to returning.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Ontario

3,029 properties

British Columbia

2,908 properties

Quebec

1,985 properties

Vancouver Island

635 properties

Whistler

507 properties

Nova Scotia

440 properties

Alberta

410 properties

Vancouver

286 properties

Prince Edward Island

259 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

146 properties

New Brunswick

106 properties

Salt Spring Island

57 properties

Saskatchewan

39 properties

Manitoba

29 properties

Nunavut

20 properties

Yukon

18 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

8 properties

Kamloops

8 properties

Northwest Territories

6 properties

Cariboo

6 properties

Start a new search