Need more information about booking Property 2694336 ?
From $87 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Freshly Decorated and Priced right, Upgrades Galore #B306
TripAdvisor property ID 2694336

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $565 to as high as $740, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jun 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
22 Jun 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2

“Very Outdated and Dirty!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2012

The furniture and fixtures were very outdated and the condo was extremely dirty. Dust everywhere really made my allergies go crazy. Bedroom TV was about a 14-inches small. My computer screen is larger. Sheets had stains, although they were fresh from the laundry. And the bed spreads were all dirty. Blinds were falling off and you could see through our room at night. There are no elevators and we had to take 5-trips to lug our bags up 3-flights of stairs! This was absolutely the worse beach trip I've ever had. Will not return to this property. And it cost us approximately $215 per day! We should have gotten a 5-star hotel on discount for that! Worse vacation EVER!

Response from the manager For future guests, if at any time these issues arise, please contact our office so we can fix our mistake immediatly. We're very sorry about this experience and hope you return so we can prove this is not our standard.

“Excellent value for not too high a price at APATB”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2010

We were very pleased. I would call this property North Myrtle instead of Myrtle Beach, so that threw me a little. I had forgotten to ask about WIFI and did without it for the weekend. I also was expecting a w/d in the unit and instead found one laundry room per floor instead, but that was inexpensive and convenient and probably I had not read the info correctly.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

6,816 properties

Edisto Island

462 properties

Charleston

164 properties

Daufuskie Island

111 properties

Litchfield Beach

98 properties

Bluffton

51 properties

Arcadian Shores

44 properties

Harbor Island

23 properties

Johns Island

20 properties

Fripp Island

19 properties

Greenville

15 properties

Aiken

15 properties

Beaufort

11 properties

Parris Island

11 properties

Columbia

11 properties

Little River

11 properties

North Augusta

7 properties

Summerville

7 properties

Anderson

6 properties

Seneca

6 properties

Start a new search