Need more information about booking Property 2694336 ?
From $88 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Freshly Decorated and Priced right, Upgrades Galore #B306

This peaceful property is located directly across the street from the beach can be found in the heart of popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC it is just steps away from the sand! This is a 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom that is just minutes away from Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway at the Beach and the Boardwalk. This cozy and family-friendly condo community has all the amenities including a fully equipped kitchen that is stocked with everything you need to make meals for you and your family. The pool and patio area are available for all condo guests and laundry facilities are on site.

Recently remodeled, just beautiful, Smart TV and WI-FI are a real plus.

***NO TRAILERS and NO MOTORCYCLES.

*** NO SMOKING, NO PETS.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $743

Additional amenities: 2001 Nightclub, 3rd Floor Unit, Across The Street From Beach, Alabama Theater, Amusement Park, BBQ Charcoal Grill on site, Barefoot Landing, Broadway At The Beach, Carolina Opry, Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Downtown Myrtle Beach, Full Kitchen, Golf Course, Ice Maker, Movie Theatres, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Fitness Center, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, Night Life, No Elevator, No Phone, Outlet Shopping, Pirate's Voyage, Premium (P), Shopping, Sky Wheel, Largest Ferris Wheel, Washer/Dryer in Bldg., Winter Monthly Rental, non-motorcycle friendly

TripAdvisor property ID 2694336

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $565 to as high as $740, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Dec 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
18 Dec 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2

“Very Outdated and Dirty!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2012

The furniture and fixtures were very outdated and the condo was extremely dirty. Dust everywhere really made my allergies go crazy. Bedroom TV was about a 14-inches small. My computer screen is larger. Sheets had stains, although they were fresh from the laundry. And the bed spreads were all dirty. Blinds were falling off and you could see through our room at night. There are no elevators and we had to take 5-trips to lug our bags up 3-flights of stairs! This was absolutely the worse beach trip I've ever had. Will not return to this property. And it cost us approximately $215 per day! We should have gotten a 5-star hotel on discount for that! Worse vacation EVER!

Response from the manager For future guests, if at any time these issues arise, please contact our office so we can fix our mistake immediatly. We're very sorry about this experience and hope you return so we can prove this is not our standard.

“Excellent value for not too high a price at APATB”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2010

We were very pleased. I would call this property North Myrtle instead of Myrtle Beach, so that threw me a little. I had forgotten to ask about WIFI and did without it for the weekend. I also was expecting a w/d in the unit and instead found one laundry room per floor instead, but that was inexpensive and convenient and probably I had not read the info correctly.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,832 properties

Myrtle Beach

1,925 properties

North Myrtle Beach

1,649 properties

Hilton Head

1,277 properties

Edisto Island

574 properties

Isle of Palms

460 properties

Kiawah Island

369 properties

Pawleys Island

261 properties

Garden City Beach

245 properties

Surfside Beach

242 properties

Litchfield Beach

226 properties

Seabrook Island

225 properties

Folly Beach

178 properties

Daufuskie Island

177 properties

Charleston

135 properties

Arcadian Shores

94 properties

Bluffton

90 properties

Murrells Inlet

66 properties

Fripp Island

38 properties

Little River

34 properties

Start a new search