Need more information about booking Property 2698953 ?
from $149 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Waikoloa Beach Villas J23
TripAdvisor property ID 2698953

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Waikoloa today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Waikoloa Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Waikoloa Beach Villas J23”

Reviewed 4 Oct 2012

Our unit was very nice - everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. Especially enjoyed finding all the beach items in the garage!

“Great Place but nagging resort-management”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2012

Overall, we were very happy with the property. It was spotlessly clean with a well-stocked kitchen. They even had boogie-boards and beach chairs for our use, which we appreciated very much! However, we would not rent through Resortica-Hawaii again. They had fees that were not explained up front and then every piece of correspondence from them had a big, bold paragraph threatening to charge even more fees if we did not take the garbage out, wash the towels, etc. We were planning on doing those end-of-visit tasks anyway, as is customary with a vacation rental, but did not appreciate the constant nagging on Resortica-Hawaii's part. Plus, we were already paying a $150.00 cleaning fee- so, really, it sounds ridiculous that they would charge additional for taking out the garbage. They need to work on their hospitality skills as a management company. We have had had much better experiences just using VRBO and dealing directly with the owners.

“no late checkout and no storage space”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2012

Nice condo in a great location (with the exception of a few noisy neighbours who smoked on their balcony and made us breathe their second hand smoke) but I was very disappointed with the checkout procedure. We had a late flight and requested a late checkout (normal checkout is a very early 10 a.m.) I can understand that this request can't always be honoured, but was surprised to be told that no arrangements could be made for us to store our luggage somewhere...I asked about this and was just flatly told no....I find it hard to believe that in that entire complex there wasn't an empty garage or office somewhere. We had to rent a hotel room to store our stuff for the day. Not impressed.

Response from the manager We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. It is unfortunate that we can't always have courteous neighbors. While we understand that our checkout procedure is the crux of the problem, we do try our very best to accommodate our guests with regards to early check in and/or late check outs. In some cases, we are unable to provide either service due to the schedule of the previous departure or next arrival. Additionally, while we do manage a number of units within the Waikoloa Beach Villas, we don't always have empty units and/or garages we can use for storage. Please remember that these units are individually owned and while managed by us, we need the approval of owners to use their units and/or garages for other guests. Any deviation from this policy opens up both owner and guest to certain liability issues. We make every effort to provide our guests with their requested needs and we hope that you give us another opportunity to prove our excellent customer service to you on a future stay. Mahalo!

“Relaxing stay @ Waikoloa Beach Villas”

Reviewed 26 Dec 2011

Great condo, was very spacious & comfortable w/a well stocked kitchen and barbeque outside on the balcony. Thus we enjoyed several home-cooked meals at the condo!!

“Shawna D.'s review of 2 Bedroom Unit-Hawaii Luxury”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2011

I have been staying at Waikoloa since 1998 and have stayed at just about every property there is available. This was my first stay at Waikaloa Beach and J23 was a great unit. It was the first time my family has ever stayed in a condo that was well equiped. It had everything we needed to cook and LOVED the beach chairs. We also loved the ability to cook on our lanai rather than going to a common area. The only downside that we found was that although there was 2 pools there was not enough pool chairs. Everytime we would go to the pool we would have to sit on the pavement. The positive was that we had great beach chairs so spent more time at the beach which is different than past years. Again this was a great location and I would stay again and recommend friends. Mahalo

“2010 Hawaii HOliday”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2011

WE had a great time in Hawaii staying at the Wailoloa Beach Villas. The condos were very clean and very nice to stay at.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider


780 properties


165 properties


84 properties


79 properties


78 properties


60 properties

Captain Cook

51 properties


31 properties


19 properties


14 properties


14 properties


13 properties

Mountain View

10 properties

Ocean View

10 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search