Need more information about booking Property 2707968 ?
from $185 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Pllantation 1322: Elegant updated 3br/3ba with a/c, pool, and fitness center
TripAdvisor property ID 2707968

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Princeville today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $1435, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ahh! Aloha
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Princeville Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“great experience once again- love it”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

Plantation has been a choice of stay for my family and I four times now. It continues to be a choice for us because it is always clean, easy to get in and out of, centrally located, and quiet.

“The place could use some TLC”

Reviewed 16 Feb 2014

We have stayed yearly at several other units in this complex . This unit needs to be fixed-up and deep cleaned. The carpet is all ripped up. And the dish washer is hard to operate. We had to call maintenance to fix a toilet, took them 2 days to get there.

Response from the manager We apologize that maintenance was not able to repair the toilet immediately. It had a handle that tended to stick. Unfortunately sometimes we have to prioritize our repair responses and the non-urgent ones do get left for last :-( We are aware of the carpet problem. In the entryway, due to a manufacturer's defect, the berber weave has pulled loose. We have covered the unsightly area with a throw rug, are measuring for carpet replacement the first week in March, and expect new carpet to be installed in April. Update: there is new carpet :-)

“Great for families”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

Could not fault this condo! We were a party of 6 (4 adults, 2 young children) and the condo provided us the perfect place for our 10 night stay. It is well maintained, the kitchen is stocked with all essentials and all the beach equipment available to use was an added bonus. The Plantation at Princeville complex is also well maintained and we enjoyed spending the afternoons by the pool. We also used the poolside barbeque a few times for meals and it was always clean. We found the location perfect, 10 min drive to Hanalei Bay, 5 minute drive (or 15 minute walk) to Princeville centre. We also did a few trips to the south of the island and that only took around an hour and was a pleasant drive. Management was easy to deal with and were always prompt in responding to any enquiries. They also allowed us an earlier check in after our flights where changed and we arrived in Kauai at 9:30am. This was greatly appreciated after a long trip from australia with two young children! All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Kauai and it was made even better by this wonderful condo! We'll be back!!

“Better than the photos!”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2013

This place is fantastic! Better than expected it to be which is pretty rare, wish we could have stayed longer. House was super clean, well decorated and all the appliances worked. Great place for a fun group or family getaway.

“#1322 - This unit is quiet, away from main road noise”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

3 families with young children fit comfortably, had a great time here! This 3 bdrm unit, on the top floor & 2 flights of stairs up (be aware, those with heavy suitcases or have trouble negotiating a lot of stairs!), was in a very quiet location within this development, away from main road & not too far into Princeville. There was a lot of extra guest parking, too. It was tastefully furnished & well stocked (shampoo, soap, dishwashing liquid, vacuum, rice cooker, basic condiments, etc.). This unit's location from the pool w/waterfall is not too bad either (although the pool is on the smaller side, it is adequate, though can be crowded at times). There was air conditioning in this unit (a big plus, it was very hot & humid when we were there), though it was only in the main living room & the master bdrm. We had to keep the doors open to the 2 other rooms to get the cooling effects of the a/c, the entrance to one room is directly beneath the a/c vent so there is some noise there. All in all, this is a great place to stay with family if you're in Princeville & the residents/guests here are very friendly.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Maui

3,017 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,686 properties

Oahu

1,661 properties

Kauai

1,541 properties

Koloa

366 properties

Princeville

362 properties

Poipu

331 properties

Kapaa

266 properties

Molokai

96 properties

Hanalei

80 properties

Lihue

65 properties

Kilauea

29 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

9 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search