Need more information about booking Property 2716845 ?

1 / 30 3938 Island Drive

From $164 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Island Drive 3938 Oceanfront! | Internet, Pet Friendly
TripAdvisor property ID 2716845

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $820 to as high as $2999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $300.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (16)

Excellent – based on 16 reviews Excellent
16 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 8 May 2015

One of the best vacations ever - and this rental home was one of the main reasons. I am a frequent traveler but this was my first time on a "Girls Only" vacation. The entire planning process was easy and fun thanks to Treasure Realty - so kudos to them! I was the only gal of the 4 of us to visit the ocean so to have this amazing home right on the beach for a week was amazing. From the minute we walked in and looked around and saw the view - we knew were had picked the right place and felt blessed that we got to spend the next week here. The location was great - easy to find and was not far from Sneads Ferry where we grocery shopped, got massages, and ate dinner. We also went to Surf City twice - not a far drive. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully - had the perfect "by the sea' feel. Each room was bright and cheerful. The kitchen was stocked GREAT!!! The appliances were great too. TV in each room which was nice and even had an iPod station in the living room so we could play music through the speakers. There was a DVD player in the living room which was nice because we had some rainy nights and watched some girl movies. Loved the chairs on the deck - spent every morning out there. The hoses and showers were a great add. And there was a clothes line on the lower deck that came in handy. And the beds - also amazing. I had the best night sleeps. And alarm clocks and nice bedside lamps. Lots of closet and dresser space and hangers in the closet. Even an ironing board and iron. You can tell that the owners love their beach home and take pride in every detail. We made sure to email them directly to thank them for sharing their home! We rented boogie boards that were inexpensive and delivered to our house. We got to see lots of marine life including dolphins on two separate occasions which was amazing. We all were all sad to leave and a week later have continued to comment on how amazing the home was and how great our stay was - definitely a great deal for the money. We will be making this a bi-annual trip and will absolutely stay there again - it truly is The Good Life!!

“The Good Life”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

I would love to say that our stay in Topsail was one of the best vacations ever. The Home The Beach The Weather The Comfort the surroundings were just perfect every day. The r&r; was so needed for the hectic lives we live everyday. I could tell that the owners take pride in their home. Everything was at our disposal and we used it with care. We would love to come back again in the future to the same place if possible.. We left a brand new Weber grill as a thank you.


Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

This home was beautifully kept and furnished very well. I tsits right on the beach with an unobstructed view. Treasure realty was a breeze for check-in and out. It was one of the most reaxing vacations my family has ever taken! Our dog Lacey loved the ocean-her first time!The weather was perfect. Found a ton of sea glass. It now decorates a small corner of out kitchen as a daily reminder.We can't wait to return to your beautiful island, Sue and Joe and family

“The perfect vacation!!”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

I cannot say enough about this rental! It was absolutely perfect. It has everything you need and more! It is comfortable yet still feels beachy. It is clean and decorated so nice. The view could not be better. Loved the chairs on deck!! We had the best week we could have asked for. The beach is so private, even in july! Thank you, we will be back!

“weather awful house wonderful”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2013

treasure realty had a "special rate" on this home for a certain week. thank treasure for that. could not have afforded othewise. we came late and left early that week and the setup treasure has for those like us is just great. home so beautiful who cared weather was awful. just one thing lots of stairs keep in mind for older people.

“Two thumbs up!!”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2013

Besides the fact that Topsail Beach is a beautiful uncrowded beach, our rental house on Island Drive was top notch. I can't think of one thing to complain about! The house was clean and well cared for. The kitchen was stocked and the furniture (including the beds) was comfortable. Treasure realty makes renting on the island so convenient. I love this little island & hope to visit again!!

“1st topsail visit”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2012

Stay was very nice. Weather was cool for aug but was good. Duplex was as described and was very clean. Master bedroom TV broke and did not get replaced over the last three days. wish the rental process was a little simpler. Pete

Response from the manager Hi Pete, Thanks for your candid review and for choosing Topsail and Treasure Realty. I am pleased to hear that you all had a nice stay. I do apologize that we weren’t able to get the master bedroom TV replaced as quickly as we would have liked. The owner has replaced it since you were here. I’m not sure what you mean about simplifying the rental process. With more than 7,000 families renting from us each year, we do try to make it as easy as possible for everyone involved. Please let us know how we might better facilitate this process for you in the future: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

“Nice place”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

Was a very nice place, generally very clean, well kept, updated, and plenty of dishes and cookware. Separate thermostats for upstairs and downstairs were nice. As with most houses on the beach, there are stairs involved just to get in and out, so its not ideal for the elderly or people with certain disabilities. There was no working TV remote in the master bedroom, but really by the time we retired for the night I was too worn out from the beach day for much TV watching anyway. The view from the non-beach side was an RV park, so that wasn't great, but we were never hanging out on the street side anyway. All in all, it was a nice place and a pleasant stay.

Response from the manager Hi RJ, Thanks for your review! I am so delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant stay in this lovely home. We will check on the remote for the master bedroom TV. Perhaps it just needs batteries, or maybe it needs a new universal one. We have several of these in stock, and we would have been glad to bring one over for you had you informed us during your stay. However, from your review it sounds like you enjoyed the beach so much that you didn’t really have time for TV in bed! I am glad to hear it and so glad that you all had a good time. Please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you all again! Thanks, Amy

“This is a very nice ocean front property!”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2012

Very nice furnishings! Lovely kitchen. Lots of room.

“Home away from home”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

We loved the home. It was very comfortable, quiet and decorated nicely. It was clean and well taken care of. We loved the beach theme throughout. It was stocked with books, puzzles, games and Dvd's. A TV in every room was a plus. The kitchen was stocked with everything you'd need and more. The location is beautiful with the beach right out your front door. A full size washer and dryer, wow, what a surprise. There is a private outside shower that is great for washing off the ocean sand. Just perfect, can't wait to go back!!

Response from the manager Dear TSRM, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience in this lovely home. I am so pleased to hear that it was so well suited to your family’s needs and wants. We certainly look forward to welcoming you all back to your home away from home. Give us a call if we can help you plan your next visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

North Topsail Beach

520 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Emerald Isle

86 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Atlantic Beach

70 properties


58 properties

Topsail Beach

49 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

45 properties

Oak Island

25 properties


18 properties

New Bern

14 properties


13 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties


9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search