Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 15 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $999 to as high as $4999, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 17 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 6 reviews
- Very Good
We had a wonderful stay. Check in and check out at Treasure Realty was quick. The house was beautiful and clean!!! The walk to the beach was closer than it looked in the photo. The beach was great even at high tide. We liked that there was no traffic as compared to the Outer Banks. Would definitely come again!
“Beautifully decorated and comfortable, although showing its age.”
This is a fabulous house,with lots of space, and is elegantly decorated! It is however, an older home and the kitchen in particular is showing its age. What we hoped was an ice machine turned out to be a trash compactor (which did not appear to work). The built in ovens are very outdated and the ceramic cook top is not easy to use if you are accustomed to gas cooking. This property is for sale, so maybe the new owners will do a kitchen makeover!! Most of the houses we have stayed in have an upper deck so that there is some shade if you want to sit outside and have coffee in the morning. There is no upper deck, so no shade or protection from the rain. Still, a beautiful house, practically on the beach, and a good value for the money!
“Awesom Vacation Spot.”
We have done Outer Banks for many years but Topsail is far better. The beach was nicer, and water was so much warmer. We only ventured to Surf City, and up to the Food Lion locally, as we brought all our needs to cook in every evening. The house was very nice, clean, well furnished. The only thing we had problems with were the pots and pans, all of which were old and had not been cleaned properly so they were inpossible to use. We borrowed a pan from my sister who rented the house in front of us to be able to cook pancakes and such. Other than the cookware, the place was very nice and we will certainly consider renting this house again(but bring our own cookware).
Response from the manager Hi Rick, Thanks for your kind review! I am so glad that you all enjoyed Topsail and this well-furnished home. I wish that you had let us know about the pots and pans while you were here. We would have been glad to provide some new ones for you all. We have informed the owner, so that shouldn’t be a problem in the future. Please don’t hesitate to contact our office if you ever need anything during your stay here. We are glad to serve you. Thanks again your feedback! Let us know when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
“Nice home good location but not clean and water was shut off whi”
Home was not cleaned at all.mattress pad in master had blood all over it but an employee brought us a clean pad at 7:00 pm so I was impressed bye that but ad to sweep n wipe everything down,clean bathrooms etc. but my credit card was credited back for cleaning charge. The water was turned off while we were at the beach all luckily it was. Turned back on later that evening imagine 3 grandchildren and 4 adults wanting a shower .the owner of the home thought bill was to high and that the unit. Had. A leak and told the water company at first they were. Not. Going to pay until the leak was found but they mst have changed. Their mind because the water was turned back on . Bought n prepared steaks and the grill was grossly dirty but didn't matter because it didn't work anyway.
Response from the manager Dear Mrs. Eva, Thanks so much for your kind and candid review. I am so sorry to hear that this home was not cleaned as it should have been prior to your arrival. I'm glad to hear that we were able to get you another mattress pad pretty quickly. I wish you had let us send a cleaning crew to take care of what was missed; we certainly don't want you cleaning on your vacation. Please accept my apology for this and for the unusual issue with the water. With regard to grills, Treasure Realty no longer advertizes, inventories, nor maintains grills. We have found that the best way to ensure you have a nice clean grill that is ready to use is to rent one. Our reservationists will be glad to help with that if you are interested. Just let your reservationist know when you are booking next time: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. We hope to see you again soon on Topsail! Sincerely, Amy
“Paradise for a Week!”
My sister's family and mine brought our elderly parents to Topsail for a week's vacation. My 84-year old father went into the ocean for the first time in his life! Our teen-aged children loved it as well. We all enjoyed strolling up and down the beach, which was like our very own private beach, picking up shells and beautiful round, smooth stones. The home was decorated beautifully and was immaculate. There were plenty of activities to do in the area...Wilmington was beautiful to explore. It was an unanimous vote that this was the best vacation we had ever taken! (and we had been on cruises and toured Europe)
Response from the manager Dear Fedele Retreat, WOW! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that your father was able to experience the ocean for the first time on this visit. That is awesome! It sounds like you all made the most of the beach and some of the nearby attractions for your best vacation yet. It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next memory-making vacation to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy