Need more information about booking Property 2718930 ?
From $216 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Luxury 3 rooms Prime location w/ private parking!!
TripAdvisor property ID 2718930

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Tel Aviv today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The owner responds to 43% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Inbar V.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: ($553.54) €450.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Tel-aviv-city Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Very Good

“We will recomend it to everyone!!”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2013

We had everything we needed in the way of equipment, was very clean, comfortable, modern, and stylish. The shower/toilet room was small but cleverly organized. We cooked a couple of meals and the kitchen worked fine- although it is also very easy to eat out with the main shopping street just around the corner. The lounge/diner had big picture windows and felt light and spacious.

Response from the owner Sweet Milka, Thank you for your review! Looking forward to hosting you again this coming July,

“It was Great!! Thank you Inbar!!”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2013

Inbar's apartment appears recently renovated, is beautifully decorated (modern decor ), immaculate and well situated. We loved having so many restaurants and cafes just a few steps from the door and having a parking spot, albeit a small one, felt like a real luxury in a city where the only legal parking for a visitor after business hours is in a pay lot (parking can get pricey!) The apartment building itself is small with only one residence per floor and the entrance is protected with a key-punch code so we felt relaxed about leaving our gear behind while we were out. Beds were very comfortable, linen and towels so very clean and in good shape. (smelled good), Having a washer and dryer was also a great plus, as well as an elevator for suitcases. We never met the owner's representative (Inbar's mother), all our contact was via email/telephone and communication was easy and straight forward. All in all, we loved staying in Tel aviv and we loved Inbar's apartment. Next time in Israel we hope to stay there again. Thank you Inbar for a great vacation!!

Response from the owner Thank you Irina for your kind words and great experience! It was a real pleasure having you and your family as my guests, I can't wait to see you again in the winter!! You were very polite, very clean an kind!! I am sure we will meet again! All the best, Inbar.

“Amazing apartment in great location”

Reviewed 23 May 2013

Clean comfortable in a great location. Great value for money.

Response from the owner Thank you Joel for your kind words!, Looking forward to hosting you again soon,

“our review of the apartment and premises :please see the followi”

Reviewed 19 May 2013

thank you inbar ! we enjoyed our stay at your apartment very much. it was so clean and it smelled great when we walked in. the apartment is well appointed and everything was functional.we found the beds and buddings confortable,plenty of towels,dishes,etc.,shower very nice , washing machine and dryer verry handy. the bedrooms facing the back of the building are great therfore verry quit.the kitchen and appliances work verry well. the location is obviously excellent and the availability of parking is in asset - we had a mid-size mazda 3 that fit perfectly.overall it was perfect. we can't wait to come again .

“Location location location”

Reviewed 14 May 2013

I've had the pleasure of staying in two of Inbar's apartments. This one, just off of Dizengoff, is quiet (bedrooms in the back) and very comfortable for an extended stay. Restaurants, shopping and exciting Tel aviv nightlife just a step away. Paypal makes working with Inbar very easy and she is responsive to emails and requests. Diana works with her and is the person you may meet when getting the keys. Her mom Dafi also is available to help with any issues that may arise during your stay.

Response from the owner Thank you! It has been a pleasure hosting you, twice!! and be a part of your happy times :-} , See you again soon! Inbar.

“Wouldn't stay here again”

Reviewed 8 May 2013

Lots of problems here, the worst of which was that the owner, Inbar Vardi, refused to return to us the correct amount of the security deposit, as agreed in our contract, despite the fact that we left everything in perfect condition (with photos to prove it!). Make sure you pay for your rental through Flipkey, because Inbar wanted to us to pay through Paypal and because of that we have no recourse to get our money back! Another issue that I've never had with a vacation rental before is that Inbar did not refund the security deposit immediately, but instead waited until the two weeks expired, after which I had to call her and ask for her to refund the deposit. Also, don't count on the parking place--it's not always available, as we found out late one night when someone else parked there and we had to go park in a paid parking lot a few blocks away. Inbar's response was that when that happened I should call the police to bring a tow truck--on my vacation! Also, when we arrived there was dirty linen left in the apartment, which I laundered!

Response from the owner I was hurt and disappointed to read Deborah[--]'s malicious and inaccurate review as after numerous good-will gestures and accommodating daily to all of Deborah[--]'s requests, I was not able to reason with her as Deborah [--] felt entitled to pay only one cleaning fee for her stay in my two apartments. Prior to posting this review Ms. Deborah [--] filled a complaint with flip key to demand the cleaning monies be refunded, and it was rejected as having no merit.... Regarding the deposit refund claim: Deborah [--] stayed at both of my apartments, but refused to pay the $85 cleaning fee per apartment. When the cleaning fees were deducted from her security deposit she e-mailed me a threat stating that :"If i will not refund her with the security deposit in full by tonight " she "will post a harmful, damaging review on flip key".....which she did. The apartments were in a fair condition upon her checking out and the only deductions from her security deposit were the cleaning fees and cost of electricity. Deborah [--] never had to call me and ask me to refund her with the deposit, she did e-mail me a few days after it was posted on paypal to ask for my help with how to claim it. I never had a complaint about the availability of the parking space. This is the only event in the last six years any guest has reported the parking space to be occupied. The parking space is exclusive. When Deborah [--] did call me to the US from Israel her complaint was addressed within minutes and the space was confirmed as available. Deborah [--] still chose to park at a nearby paid parking, for which she was fully refunded out of great service and respect. As for dirty linen left in the apartment: This was never mentioned to me prior to this review posting, I refer the reader to the other guests' reviews in regards with the cleaning level of the apartments, My apartment had hosted dozens of guests and families in the last 6 years whom I enjoyed knowing and hosting -often more then once. My experience with Deborah [--] was unique.... unfortunately not so satisfying ...

“Perfect place, perfect location!”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2012

It was a perfect location, walking distance to beach, public transportation, shops, restaurants, etc. The apt. was exactly as advertised. The people were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

“Super comfortable and elegant, great location and outstanding se”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

The reservation, check in and check out process was great. The owner and the team attending to the property are super friendly and informative. The apartment is furnished with great taste and attention to detail, and is a quiet haven in the heart of the city. Location is superb - 5 minutes walk from the beach, 30 steps from bustling Disenghoff st. with many excellent restaurants. The private parking is priceless - anyone who attempeted to find parking in this central location knows it is practically impossible. Not that you really need a car in this location, but if you plan to tour the country and not just stay in Tel-Aviv the parking is a huge advantage. Liked most - this is a gem - price, quality and service are second to none... Liked Least - having to leave at the end of my vacation...

Response from the owner Thank you Paul for a great experience!! It has been a pleasure hosting you-the communication was so polite and easy as well as your respect to my property! Please come back soon!!

“Lovely apartment”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2012

This is a lovely, lovely apartment in a very central area of Tel aviv and near the beach. The bedrooms are quiet since they are in the back side of the apartment, so don't be deterred by the fact that you are just near Dizingoff Street. The apartment is beautifully styled and spotlessly clean. It even smelled great when you walked in! Overall an excellent experience that we would definitely repeat. p.s. don't be deterred by the tiny parking spot. It actually works, just park the car backwards and trust "the system". The parking is a huge convenience.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Tel Aviv District

1,060 properties

Tel Aviv

838 properties

Jerusalem District

288 properties

Central District

232 properties

Southern District

179 properties

Haifa District

159 properties

Northern District

149 properties

Bat Yam

93 properties


87 properties

Herzliya Pituach Beach

20 properties

Ramat Hasharon

9 properties

Ramat Gan

7 properties

Start a new search