Need more information about booking Property 2720211 ?

1 / 17 Myrtle Beach Resort - Sea Breeze (A Building)

from $57 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Myrtle Beach Resort - Two Bedroom Condo with Oceanview and Resort Amenities!
TripAdvisor property ID 2720211

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $396 to as high as $845, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 40% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Smith Rentals, Inc.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Climbing frame
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Myrtle Beach Vacation”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2017

The Location and the amenities were great. Beautiful view from our condo. The Unit was very outdated, and with some TLC could be a great place to stay. Unfortunately, it smelled of Cigarettes and Alcohol, (reminded me of a stale bar smell) It was very dirty. one toilet didn't have water in it. It also had several broken items, chairs, refrigerator door handle, chair rail, etc. Its a shame, that a place with such good potential, is so run down. The real disappointment was that I tried to send the pictures and report the condition to Smith Rentals, but nothing would go through. I did this immediately upon arrival as requested in my instructions. We cleaned the place up, and in spite of the smell, and broken items, we would recommend the resort, because of the reasonable rental fees, location, and amenities offered by the resort.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review of your stay! We want to sincerely apologize that you had a bad experience with the condo and that you were unable to get your messages to come through to our office. We will certainly take your review into consideration as far as the cleanliness and updating mentioned! We can be reached via email or by phone at the contact information listed on this ad; please contact our office directly to discuss these issues so that we can address them properly. Thank you again for your review! -Management at Smith Rentals

“Inexpensive need of repair”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2017

Condo in desperate need of update - oven would cut off while cooking had to trip breaker to cutback on - tiles broken in bathrooms - carpet has large stains blinds slats either missing or won't pull back pull out sofa bed springs sticking up- bedspread smelled of urine had to wash first night light bulbs missing will not stay there again - it was inexpensive and on the ocean and no bugs that's why I gave a 2

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to share your review of one of our condos; we genuinely apologize that you were inconvenienced during your stay! If possible, could you please contact our office via email at and let us know which particular condo you rented? That way we can be sure that these issues are resolved promptly! Again, thank you for your review! -Smith Rentals Management

“RTower condo 1116 Outdated, dirty”

Reviewed 29 May 2017

Ref. Was rusty, everything was old, wallpaper off walls in spots, tub was dirty. View was good and the beds were good. Staff was very friendly and the resort was very nice. Just bad condo.

Response from the manager Brenda, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review about your stay with Smith Rentals! We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condo you stayed in and we will certainly ensure that those issues are addressed/corrected promptly! Thank you again for your time, Management at Smith Rentals

“Great place! Great holiday!”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2013

I just wanted to share my experience with Smith Rentals and the Myrtle Beach Resort. It is a very well equipped, clean condo that is right on the beach. Our stay was terrific, everything was as it should have been and we were able to just relax and enjoy the beach. The pools are very nice. We all especially enjoyed the lazy river. The balcony was so relaxing too and a nice view of the ocean...the 5th floor is the way to go. We will definitely be going back to the Myrtle Beach Resort. Terrific experience!

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,956 properties

Edisto Island

484 properties


274 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

76 properties

Folly Beach

48 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties


15 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search