Need more information about booking Property 2733420 ?

from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Gulf Shores Plantation 2111
TripAdvisor property ID 2733420

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Gulf Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $618 to as high as $980, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Gulfsands Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove


  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Clean, close to the beach, noisy”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2017

We loved that this 2 bedroom condo is right next to the beach. The only thing we did not like were the noisy beds and the bedroom right next to the elevator. The people kept banging the luggage carts against the broken window and would wake us up. (BTW, they should not put them in front of the fire extinguisher.) It is decorated very cute and it also has goodies like chairs to take to the beach. Thank you!

Response from the manager Hello Adriana, you may have our unit confused with another unit at GSP. Unit 2111 is not by the elevator and the window is not broken. Please add your review to the rental unit that you stayed in. Thank you.

“As my kids would say "best vacation ever"!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2014

I would just like to say that we had a great time! We were steps from the beach and the condo was very nice and quite comfortable! The beaches were not crowded and everyone was very friendly. This is a great place for a family. It was fun during the day but was very peaceful at night. No rowdy young adults to keep you and your kids up at night. The only thing that my husband and I are not in full agreement with is the location of the condo from Gulf Shores. I loved that it was far away, that is what I believe made for the family environment it had. He didn't like that is was a bit of a drive to get into town but I didn't care. I think it made for less crowded beaches and less rowdy nights. I would highly recommend this condo. It's well maintained and very cozy! We had a small problem with a drain that we just wanted to let them know about and we really didn't expect them to fix it until we left, but they were there with in an hour or so and had it all fixed. So their customer service is also fabulist! Loved, loved , loved it!

“Nice, but AC didn't cool the condo enough to be comfortable”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2014

The condo was well stocked, updated & nicely decorated. Whom ever the cleaning crew is-didn't do a very good job of cleaning behind the last visitors. There was sticky spots on the floor and could still feel sand on the tile from the previous visitors stay. The air conditioner just wouldn't cool the condo enough to be comfortable. We had to go buy fans in order to be cool enough to sleep. We were only able to cook 1 time because it just became to hot so we had to eat out the remainder of the trip. Would recommend the cleaning crew do a better job & have someone check into the air conditioner issue. The wifi wasn't good at all - couldn't use because it kept kicking us off.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review! The AC unit was replaced July 30, 2014, and we would have sent service out if we had known during your stay. It is now properly cooling. Also, a new sleeper sofa was added. We appreciate your feedback about the cleaning crew and will address that item directly. Your comments are very important to us. Hope to have you back.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


49,397 properties


18,229 properties


10,039 properties


8,012 properties


2,876 properties


2,617 properties


2,437 properties


1,931 properties


1,910 properties


1,202 properties


1,107 properties


830 properties


478 properties


375 properties


245 properties


228 properties


182 properties


172 properties


158 properties


49 properties

Start a new search