Need more information about booking Property 2733420 ?

from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Gulf Shores Plantation 2111
TripAdvisor property ID 2733420

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Gulf Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $618 to as high as $980, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Gulfsands Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Clean, close to the beach, noisy”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2017

We loved that this 2 bedroom condo is right next to the beach. The only thing we did not like were the noisy beds and the bedroom right next to the elevator. The people kept banging the luggage carts against the broken window and would wake us up. (BTW, they should not put them in front of the fire extinguisher.) It is decorated very cute and it also has goodies like chairs to take to the beach. Thank you!

Response from the manager Hello Adriana, you may have our unit confused with another unit at GSP. Unit 2111 is not by the elevator and the window is not broken. Please add your review to the rental unit that you stayed in. Thank you.

“As my kids would say "best vacation ever"!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2014

I would just like to say that we had a great time! We were steps from the beach and the condo was very nice and quite comfortable! The beaches were not crowded and everyone was very friendly. This is a great place for a family. It was fun during the day but was very peaceful at night. No rowdy young adults to keep you and your kids up at night. The only thing that my husband and I are not in full agreement with is the location of the condo from Gulf Shores. I loved that it was far away, that is what I believe made for the family environment it had. He didn't like that is was a bit of a drive to get into town but I didn't care. I think it made for less crowded beaches and less rowdy nights. I would highly recommend this condo. It's well maintained and very cozy! We had a small problem with a drain that we just wanted to let them know about and we really didn't expect them to fix it until we left, but they were there with in an hour or so and had it all fixed. So their customer service is also fabulist! Loved, loved , loved it!

“Nice, but AC didn't cool the condo enough to be comfortable”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2014

The condo was well stocked, updated & nicely decorated. Whom ever the cleaning crew is-didn't do a very good job of cleaning behind the last visitors. There was sticky spots on the floor and could still feel sand on the tile from the previous visitors stay. The air conditioner just wouldn't cool the condo enough to be comfortable. We had to go buy fans in order to be cool enough to sleep. We were only able to cook 1 time because it just became to hot so we had to eat out the remainder of the trip. Would recommend the cleaning crew do a better job & have someone check into the air conditioner issue. The wifi wasn't good at all - couldn't use because it kept kicking us off.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review! The AC unit was replaced July 30, 2014, and we would have sent service out if we had known during your stay. It is now properly cooling. Also, a new sleeper sofa was added. We appreciate your feedback about the cleaning crew and will address that item directly. Your comments are very important to us. Hope to have you back.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

49,397 properties

California

18,229 properties

Colorado

10,039 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,876 properties

Alabama

2,617 properties

Georgia

2,437 properties

Maine

1,931 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,107 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

245 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search