Need more information about booking Property 2733693 ?
From $60 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 5 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 5  Type: House

2 Full baths

Casa Nichupte Cancun
TripAdvisor property ID 2733693

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Cancun today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $350, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 11, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Juan And Livia T.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 Jun 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $150.00
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cancun Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Too far out and not worth the price”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2015

we stayed here for 4 nights and felt owner didn't disclose the location for a reason, it is too far out from the city and lacked some amenities like working AC, hot water. It doesn't have a drier (hanging clothes doesn't qualify as having a drier). While there are two bed rooms, it can't sleep more than 4 or 5 at the most. We felt overcharged given all these problems.

Response from the owner Thank you for your comments Mr. Vyes. As my add shows, it clearly says that is located at 20 from the hard of down town cancun. You did mention that you like to interact with the mexican people because your culture is like mexico. On the hot water I did explain that is not like you just to have in usa, but it work and I personaly offer to help if it didnt work, you had my phone #, unfortunately I never new. Also the washer machine is new and I did mention to you that we have no dryer Machine. Your wife seems to be happy by then. Thanks to your comment is the way we can provide better service. Thank you and God bless you. Juan Tello Owner

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Quintana Roo

4,910 properties

Riviera Maya

3,723 properties

Cancun

592 properties

Yucatan

466 properties

Cozumel

378 properties

Isla Mujeres

97 properties

Costa Maya

28 properties

Playa Mujeres

25 properties

Bacalar

17 properties

Holbox Island

12 properties

Puerto Juarez

9 properties

Campeche

7 properties

Paamul

6 properties

Start a new search