Need more information about booking Property 2733693 ?
from $60 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 5 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 5  Type: House
Casa Nichupte Cancun
TripAdvisor property ID 2733693

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Cancun today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $350, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 11, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Juan And Livia T.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
11 Jun 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cancun Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Secure parking


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Too far out and not worth the price”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2015

we stayed here for 4 nights and felt owner didn't disclose the location for a reason, it is too far out from the city and lacked some amenities like working AC, hot water. It doesn't have a drier (hanging clothes doesn't qualify as having a drier). While there are two bed rooms, it can't sleep more than 4 or 5 at the most. We felt overcharged given all these problems.

Response from the owner Thank you for your comments Mr. Vyes. As my add shows, it clearly says that is located at 20 from the hard of down town cancun. You did mention that you like to interact with the mexican people because your culture is like mexico. On the hot water I did explain that is not like you just to have in usa, but it work and I personaly offer to help if it didnt work, you had my phone #, unfortunately I never new. Also the washer machine is new and I did mention to you that we have no dryer Machine. Your wife seems to be happy by then. Thanks to your comment is the way we can provide better service. Thank you and God bless you. Juan Tello Owner

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Quintana Roo

4,920 properties

Riviera Maya

3,711 properties


624 properties


500 properties


362 properties

Isla Mujeres

97 properties

Costa Maya

33 properties

Playa Mujeres

27 properties


16 properties

Puerto Juarez

10 properties

Holbox Island

8 properties


7 properties

Sian Ka'an

7 properties

Start a new search