Need more information about booking Property 2816346 ?

from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa
All the Comforts of Home
TripAdvisor property ID 2816346

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom villa in Orlando today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $800, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Joann E.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great House!”

Reviewed 24 Dec 2016

The owner was very attentive and accommodating. We didn't have wifi the entire time we were there. The placement didn't allow for anyone to use it in the house. I would suggest moving the cable router to the main tv room. Use a splitter and you're in business. Otherwise it was a great house for the price!!

Response from the owner We were unaware of an issue with the Wi-Fi during the guests stay if we were made aware we would have taken care of the problem. The modem has since been replaced. No issue with connectivity inside or outside the house

“Could not ask for better value.”

Reviewed 9 Jan 2015

The location was perfect for us, close to Disney, golf, and not too far from the coast so a day at the beach was possible. The vacation home was neat, clean, quiet, and all the amenities were exactly as described. The owners made us feel welcome right from the first communication with them, everything was handled very professionally. I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience, start to finish.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Clearwater

545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search