Need more information about booking Property 2887182 ?
14
Very Good

1 / 25 Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.

from $106 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Private piece of paradise close to attractions.
TripAdvisor property ID 2887182

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Clermont today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $742 to as high as $1001, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Splendid Vacation Homes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Clermont,-orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“It's okay...”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2016

I found the home to be small for a group of 6 people with not much room in the entertainment area. The pool area had a lot of spider webs and the pool didn't appear to be clean. We were unable to to utilize the game room as it has a strong chemical smell. Additionally, we had an incident were the maintenance guy entered the home unannounced. I was in the shower and everyone else was in the pool area. My sister "accidentally" bumped into him as he was cleaning the filter for the AC. Called to complain and the gentleman stated that he entered because there was no car in the driveway....my sister went to the local Publix.

Response from the manager I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay and I do apologize about the confusion with the maintenance tech. They do knock before entering but unfortunately it must not have been heard. I wish you had called us about the spider webs and the pool as I would have had someone come out and correct those items right away. We are having the pool resurfaced in November which may help with the appearance of it not being clean. I will also be sure to have someone check on the smell in the games room. We do ask that all guest report any issues with the houses to us right away so we can work to rectify them as soon as possible for you so that you can enjoy your stay and not have to deal with unpleasantness. I hope your next Florida stay is more enjoyable.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Kissimmee

5,147 properties

Davenport

4,593 properties

Four Corners

3,198 properties

Orlando

2,377 properties

Reunion

586 properties

Lake County

496 properties

Haines City

396 properties

ChampionsGate

379 properties

Loughman

358 properties

Winter Park

17 properties

Winter Garden

16 properties

Ocala

15 properties

Sebring

13 properties

Lake Wales

13 properties

Poinciana

11 properties

Dunnellon

11 properties

Winter Haven

9 properties

Lakeland

9 properties

Sanford

8 properties

Oviedo

6 properties

Start a new search