Need more information about booking Property 2896146 ?
from $160 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Perfect Bali Gateaway Retreat in Seminyak
TripAdvisor property ID 2896146

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Seminyak today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1120 to as high as $1470, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

My Villa Management
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Seminyak Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“relaxing stay”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2015

we enjoyed our time at villa rhonda. The staff were excellent. The position was good. minimal traffic noise although lots of roosters nearby. The outside area was lovely and the pool was great. The only negative was there must have been a hole in the fence somewhere so we had cats and a dog that came into the house and left their calling card!. Some maintenance required on the property.

Response from the manager Dear Jane, Thank you for your good review. It was our pleasure to be your host during your holiday in Bali. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. However we had some renovation few months ago and so far we haven't received this complain again from our last guests. We are looking foward to host you again & warmest regards, MVM Team.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Bali

8,314 properties

Seminyak

2,928 properties

Canggu

926 properties

Ubud

699 properties

Denpasar

624 properties

Java

571 properties

Kuta

390 properties

Jimbaran

321 properties

West Nusa Tenggara

316 properties

East Nusa Tenggara

62 properties

Gianyar

45 properties

Sumatra

45 properties

Gerokgak

36 properties

Sulawesi

30 properties

Singaraja

27 properties

Riau Islands Province

16 properties

Kalimantan

12 properties

West Papua

9 properties

Baturiti

8 properties

Tulamben

6 properties

Start a new search