Need more information about booking Property 2914899 ?
9
Very Good

1 / 20 Front view of House

from $75 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 8 / Chalet
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 8  Type: Chalet
Clean Cozy Chalet ~ Perfect POCONO LAKE Getaway ~ WiFi
TripAdvisor property ID 2914899

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom chalet in Pocono Lake today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $400 to as high as $650, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Melissa P.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pocono-lake Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Good house”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2017

This was a great house the only bad thing is you have to take all your garbage with you! Which sucks!

“Great for kids!”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2016

The house had all the basics needed for a family vacation. The bunk beds were a hit with the grandchildren. The video games might have been fun but the controllers did not have batteries. We enjoyed the board games instead which was just fine.

Response from the owner Thank you so much for choosing our home for your getaway. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back any time. When you come back, please remember to mention that you've earned a return-renter discount. Thanks!!

“Great rental for a great price!”

Reviewed 20 Apr 2015

We had booked this at the last minute for a weekend away with another couple. Melissa was really great with answering all of our questions. We had such an amazing time! The house was really clean and had a warm and cozy feel to it. We enjoyed all of the movies and games that were offered. We definitely put the grill to good use and loved relaxing out on the deck! Unfortunately we couldn't go to the billiards room because of a septic tank issue, but that was beyond anyone's control. We are already working out dates to come and stay again!

Response from the owner Thank you so much for choosing our home for your getaway. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back any time. When you come back, please remember to mention that you've earned a return-renter discount. Thanks!!

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Lake Harmony

82 properties

Pocono Pines

66 properties

Tannersville

50 properties

East Stroudsburg

44 properties

Albrightsville

41 properties

Tobyhanna

38 properties

Long Pond

26 properties

Lake Ariel

26 properties

Blakeslee

19 properties

Jim Thorpe

19 properties

Luzerne County

17 properties

Mount Pocono

14 properties

Pocono Summit

11 properties

Dingmans Ferry

10 properties

Lackawaxen

9 properties

Gouldsboro

9 properties

Hawley

8 properties

Shawnee on Delaware

8 properties

Milford

7 properties

Stroudsburg

6 properties

Start a new search