Need more information about booking Property 2917098 ?
from $245 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
25% OFF Aug-The Trinity on Sugar Mtn-Firepit, Hot Tub, Pool table, Games, Bball
TripAdvisor property ID 2917098

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Banner Elk today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1715 to as high as $3535, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Christine S.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Banner-elk Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Excellent – based on 12 reviews Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Clean with Great Entertainment Features”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2015

I booked this rental for a long weekend trip with friends. We LOVED it. Because of the number of people/couples in our party, we needed several bedrooms with combinations of single and double beds and it worked out great. Since it rained for a good part of the weekend, we enjoyed the pool table and the ping pong table. The rental was also conveniently located to the ski resorts. Due to the weather, we didn't get to use the campfire area or the hot tub, but they looked nice as well.

“Relaxing and carefree”

Reviewed 26 Apr 2015

We had such a wonderful and memorable weekend. Very picturesque and ever so quiet when you're there mid season. There were wineries and breweries within a short driving distance, and the local restaurants are spot on. I would not suggest using GPS, it gets you in the vicinity but not to the right house. Thank goodness for pictures of the house. The kitchen is absolutely beautiful, but bring your own trash bags and sandwich bags etc. The master bath and bed is very nice. We loved the bed so much that we are buying a mattress exactly like it because we slept so well. My only other suggestion would be to have the house ready for arrival. The house was cold, and the entry way was not swept, I picked up a few pieces of trash laying around on the driveway, but I am a Manager of a very nice Boutique Hotel so I notice these small things. All in all it was so lovely and I would definitely stay again.

“Coming Back for SURE.”

Reviewed 29 Jan 2015

The house is immaculate, the location is perfect. The best slopes in NC are within 10 minutes from front door to slopes. We had all the crockery to make a nice dinner one night, and to top it off, there is a Food Lion at the base of the mountain so if you forget butter (I did), it's a quick 5 minute drive. The linens and towels where clean and there was never a shortage of hot water despite the fact that we had 11 people in the house. The Jacuzzi was nice and hot when we got there and we used it at least three nights, no matter how cold it got for us Floridians! My only complaint about the house was that I lost a game of pool... Sitting by the fireplace playing cards and warming up after a long day of skiing will surely be something that we all remember for years to come.

Response from the owner Mr. Ricardo, I am so glad you had such a nice stay, even though you had to drive to Food Lion to get the butter you forgot and lost at a game of pool. I do hope you recover from that!! Please let me know if I can ever assist you in another visit. Christine Stewart 621vacationrentals.com

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

3,274 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,628 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

155 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Charlotte

52 properties

Almond

29 properties

Lake Norman

28 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties

Cherokee

18 properties

Raleigh

18 properties

Pinehurst

15 properties

Greensboro

12 properties

Chimney Rock

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Dobson

6 properties

Start a new search