Need more information about booking Property 2991906 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 11 Beautiful ocean front view

from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment
Ocean Front Condo in Myrtle Beach sleeps 5
TripAdvisor property ID 2991906

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Stephen S.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Climbing frame

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great view from a small, kind of dingy/outdated room.”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2016

The owner of the room was very friendly & helpful. The room was outdated but provided us with clean beds, bathroom and a fridge to keep our refreshments cold. Honestly, our group avoided spending too much time inside because it wasn't as nice as we had hoped. The hotel that this room is located in is really run down. Warped floors in the hallway, cloudy pool, terribly stinky "Mango's" bar. People are allowed to smoke in there and this is the bar you have to go to in order to get a cocktail by the pool or beach. The whole place is old and they are just barely keeping it together. The beach on the other hand was wonderful!

Response from the owner I am sorry that you felt our room was dingy and outdated. We have totally updated this room, replacing the old hotel carpeting with laminate flooring, replacing the hotel draperies, furniture, and fixtures with what you normally find in a home, not a hotel room. We tried to represent the room with current photos and descriptions in our ad so there would be no surprises.. For some of the lowest prices on the beach for an ocean front stay with a balcony, I"m sorry we didn't meet your expectations. The resort is undergoing some renovations that I agree are overdue. I hope that you will return and give us another chance.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,988 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Litchfield Beach

35 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search