Need more information about booking Property 3009432 ?
Very Good

1 / 35 The living room with the pool

from $800 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 5  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
Den Pasar beautiful Balinese estate in Boracay
TripAdvisor property ID 3009432

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Boracay Island today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $5040 to as high as $7875, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 20, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Peter V.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Boracay-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Shared garden


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Good Location but bad Management”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2015

The rental was everything you see in the pictures, beautiful but how the place is run would force me to not recommend this place. The Pros: -Beautiful grounds -Scenic views of the beach -Great for families or large groups -2 Maids / 1 Butler The Cons: -Horrible management -No private car with the property -Beds were rock hard -Jacuzzi needed repair and was not available during my stay Overall, I would not recommend this place due to how it is currently ran by Peter. This is a shame because this property has so much going for it. I had issues over the amount paid for food, cooking and transportation. All this could have been solved if there was a system where money was paid either daily or at the end of the stay with receipts on what is owed signed by both parties. Enjoy Boracay, but stay somewhere else.

Response from the owner We are always happy with reviews to improve our services. Let's start with getting the guests. 7 people first pick up in Kalibo and 2 in Caticlan. Change First pick two people in Caticlan ,3 in Two Seasons and 7 in Shangri la Change 2 people pick up in Caticlan and the rest at Shangri-la at 11 am Change 11am they sit for breakfast and they let the driver + car waiting 1 hour No problem we did it The two people from Caticlan came in and demanded breakfast because they were hungry. If they had indicated this in advance, than we could have taken care of it. But we arranged the breakfast The heating element of the jacuzzi was broken once. It had to be ordered and delivered from Manila Never had a complaint about the beds and the guests didn't tell us when they were here. At check in indicated If they need a car, tell us 15 min before departure, we arrange that. The services are reported to me daily. Before leaving, we take a look to the services to avoid misunderstandings. Never pay directly to the staff. Agreement found Then at checkout a debate about $ 15 service fee. Because we're talking about $ 5 a day (breakfast, dinner, shopping and laundry) 12 people 3 nights Then I dropped the service charges. Proposed by the guests For each type of service a signature. Not complaining on the spot in Den Pasar but afterwards in a review is not the way to solve problems. We never had complains before. I invite everybody to see the reviews of Den Pasar and Miami White Villa. Kind regards Peter

“INCREDIBLE! Absolute paradise!”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2014

Our group has previously stayed at both the Shangri La and Discovery Shores at Boracay... THIS IS BETTER! Accomodation: We were four friends travelling together so having four separate large rooms with their own ensuites was perfect. There's a completely separate living space/dining area with some of the comfiest lounge chairs in the world and a stunning view. We also made good use of the pool and downstairs verandah. Support on the ground: The maids were so courteous and helpful as well as great cooks. We also had our own security that were only too happy to help us arrange massages and get us tricycles to get down to the beach. We paid extra to get a chef on the final night who when and bought live lobsters, oysters, steak and vegetables. The meal was amazing and being able to eat it in the comfort of your beautiful villa. Last but certainly not least, Peter who hosts the villa has a great built up knowledge of the local area so definitley ask him for suggestions. Location: You aren't on the beach but that wasn't an issue for us at all. We wanted to spend most of our time hanging out as a group and lazing by the pool so we much preferred to do that at a private villa over a hotel. If you do want to leave the villa (though once you get there you probably won't want to) you can easily walk or take a tricycle to d-mall. All in all an awesome villa and would 100% stay here again!

Response from the owner Thanks Erin Hope to see you back next time Regards Peter

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


190 properties

Boracay Island

54 properties


16 properties


10 properties

Mount Luho

7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search