Need more information about booking Property 3022242 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 11 Living Room area, Laundry Room in back

from $70 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Cottage
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Cottage
NETTLES ISLAND 872 - Jensen Beach
TripAdvisor property ID 3022242

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom cottage in Jensen Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $475, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Liz O.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 Jun 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Jensen-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Recruitment coordinator”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2016

So much to do and see, beaches, horseback riding on the beach. Wonderful place to stay in nettles island, Jenson beach Fla.

Response from the owner Thank You Susan....Glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to speak to you! Liz

“Unable to go due to Hurricane Mattthew”

Reviewed 12 Oct 2016

OUR owner gave us plenty of information and specifics to allow us to know that due to the approaching storm we we.re not allowed to come to nettles island. Liz was very specific as to what the association had told her and that we should delay our stay and come a week later when she had already blocked the week for our stay! Oh so awesome for her to offer that! My wife and I agree she is an awesome owner and needs to be told the same! 1000 T imes T hank You1

Response from the owner Thanks Steve. Glad all worked out.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Florida

49,680 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,077 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,874 properties

Alabama

2,619 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

831 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

184 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search