Need more information about booking Property 3114996 ?
from $85 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
"Captain's Cabin" Great Condo.
TripAdvisor property ID 3114996

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $550 to as high as $1200, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 05, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bill Quest
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
05 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (19)

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
13
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
1
Write a review

“The Shores of Panama”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2017

First time booking through Flipkey and couldn't be happier. Carol was great! Called us the day of check in to let us know the condo was ready early! Then called us while she was on vacation to see if we had any questions! The management at the condos were polite and very helpful. We loved everything. Can't wait to book our next trip.

“Enjoyed our view, Our second stay here”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2017

Very relaxing stay. Room was large & clean with view of crystal blue ocean and sugary white sand. Spent a lot of time on the comfy patio furniture. Bed & mattress were great. Parking spot on same floor as condo so easy loading/unloading & can avoid elevator. Carol made sure we were safe & comfortable as well as easy to contact. The only drawback is that during peak season the elevators can take forever. We look forward to staying here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your Honest Review. I am happy that you enjoyed yourselves. Please come back soon. Carol Succop Carnero Beach Quest Vacation Rentals PCB, FL.

“Nice clean room”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2017

We stayed at captains cabin over spring break and it was perfect for our family of 4! The owners/managers were great to deal with. Any questions or concerns we had were answered promptly. The room was decorated very cute. It was clean! And you can't beat the view. Would recommend to friends. Thanks Carol and Bill!

Response from the manager Thank you for the nice review. I am so happy you all had a good time. Please come back soon. Carol Succop Carnero Beach Quest Vacation Rentals

“Dirty and very outdated.”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2017

Nothing impressed us about this condo. The furniture was from a thrift store at best. The King bed frame was broken, sagged, and creeked. The mattress was grossly stained and flipped over to hide it. The bedroom tv never had sound, even after replaced with a new one. Building maintenance said it was an owners problem, not theirs. The furnace and laundry areas were caked with filth. The granite counter top was cracked and broken when installed and calked. We have photos to back all this up. The 9 story parking ramp was a pain. The Shores of Panama wanting a daily fee to use their pool and access the beach is rediculus ! We walked out and booked another place after 2 weeks. The caretaker, Carol was as helpful as she could be, but cant make a silk purse from a sows ear.

Response from the manager Let me start by saying that this Guest wanted to cancel her 2 month reservation for January and February at the last minute. I told her she could NOT do that because it was unfair to the owner. He would be out 2 months of rent that he could have rented to someone else. It was all down hill from there. She called me everyday with a new problem. She had me coming and going so many times that I started to wave to myself as I passed by. I brought her all new sheets, new mattress pad, comforters and pillows. New dishtowels and oven mitts. Then I got her husband a leather recliner because he couldn't get up off the couch. Then I bought a new bed frame. Then I bought a new TV for the master. (The Resort was installing all new cable boxes so we had an issue with that. It is resolved now). She wanted me to redecorate the whole condo. I did what I could. The place is NOT filthy. I offered a cleaning crew to come do whatever she wanted. She refused the offer. The listing does clearly state that The Resort charges a Pool Fee. It also clearly states that it has a private parking space on the 9th floor. The pictures are accurate. This Guest taught me that sometimes no matter how hard you try to Please someone it will never be enough.. I am truly Sorry that I couldn't do enough.

“Spectacular View”

Reviewed 23 Oct 2016

Parking space came with the unit- on the 9th floor and located close to the entryway to the unit. Beautiful view!

Response from the manager Thank you for the positive review. I also want to thank you for staying with us I hope when you make your next travel plans you consider us again. Thanks again from Carol and all of us at beach quest

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Clearwater

566 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search