Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Full baths
More Property Details
Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1300, depending on travel dates.
The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 19 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Damage deposit: $300.00
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Ceiling Fans
- Central heating
- Clothes dryer
- Hair dryer
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
- Washing machine
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared indoor pool
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Elevator access
- DVD player
- Games room
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Full baths
– based on 20 reviews
- Very Good
“Awesome family vacay”
The condo was perfect, as was Carol. She made sure we stayed informed and even went out of her way to recommend good eats. Book this place, the only thing you will have to worry about will be what drink to order :-)
Response from the manager Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you enjoyed yourselves. Come back soon. Carol Succop Carnero Beach Quest Vacation Rentals PCB, FL.
“The Shores of Panama”
First time booking through Flipkey and couldn't be happier. Carol was great! Called us the day of check in to let us know the condo was ready early! Then called us while she was on vacation to see if we had any questions! The management at the condos were polite and very helpful. We loved everything. Can't wait to book our next trip.
Response from the manager Thank you for the kind review. I am so Glad that you had a nice time and enjoyed your stay. See you next year... Thank you, Carol Succop Carnero Beach Quest Vacation Rentals PCB, FL The Captain's Cabin PCB, FL.
“Enjoyed our view, Our second stay here”
Very relaxing stay. Room was large & clean with view of crystal blue ocean and sugary white sand. Spent a lot of time on the comfy patio furniture. Bed & mattress were great. Parking spot on same floor as condo so easy loading/unloading & can avoid elevator. Carol made sure we were safe & comfortable as well as easy to contact. The only drawback is that during peak season the elevators can take forever. We look forward to staying here again.
Response from the manager Thank you for your Honest Review. I am happy that you enjoyed yourselves. Please come back soon. Carol Succop Carnero Beach Quest Vacation Rentals PCB, FL.
“Nice clean room”
We stayed at captains cabin over spring break and it was perfect for our family of 4! The owners/managers were great to deal with. Any questions or concerns we had were answered promptly. The room was decorated very cute. It was clean! And you can't beat the view. Would recommend to friends. Thanks Carol and Bill!
Response from the manager Thank you for the nice review. I am so happy you all had a good time. Please come back soon. Carol Succop Carnero Beach Quest Vacation Rentals
“Dirty and very outdated.”
Nothing impressed us about this condo. The furniture was from a thrift store at best. The King bed frame was broken, sagged, and creeked. The mattress was grossly stained and flipped over to hide it. The bedroom tv never had sound, even after replaced with a new one. Building maintenance said it was an owners problem, not theirs. The furnace and laundry areas were caked with filth. The granite counter top was cracked and broken when installed and calked. We have photos to back all this up. The 9 story parking ramp was a pain. The Shores of Panama wanting a daily fee to use their pool and access the beach is rediculus ! We walked out and booked another place after 2 weeks. The caretaker, Carol was as helpful as she could be, but cant make a silk purse from a sows ear.
Response from the manager Let me start by saying that this Guest wanted to cancel her 2 month reservation for January and February at the last minute. I told her she could NOT do that because it was unfair to the owner. He would be out 2 months of rent that he could have rented to someone else. It was all down hill from there. She called me everyday with a new problem. She had me coming and going so many times that I started to wave to myself as I passed by. I brought her all new sheets, new mattress pad, comforters and pillows. New dishtowels and oven mitts. Then I got her husband a leather recliner because he couldn't get up off the couch. Then I bought a new bed frame. Then I bought a new TV for the master. (The Resort was installing all new cable boxes so we had an issue with that. It is resolved now). She wanted me to redecorate the whole condo. I did what I could. The place is NOT filthy. I offered a cleaning crew to come do whatever she wanted. She refused the offer. The listing does clearly state that The Resort charges a Pool Fee. It also clearly states that it has a private parking space on the 9th floor. The pictures are accurate. This Guest taught me that sometimes no matter how hard you try to Please someone it will never be enough.. I am truly Sorry that I couldn't do enough.
Parking space came with the unit- on the 9th floor and located close to the entryway to the unit. Beautiful view!
Response from the manager Thank you for the positive review. I also want to thank you for staying with us I hope when you make your next travel plans you consider us again. Thanks again from Carol and all of us at beach quest