Need more information about booking Property 3120960 ?
From $249 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Full baths

Charming Villa w/ Pool, Walk to Beach, Close to Everything
TripAdvisor property ID 3120960

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Lauderdale today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1649, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Bianca B.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $350.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-lauderdale Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Shared garden

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Good place for a family”

Reviewed 5 May 2014

I rented this place for 4 adults and one baby, we enjoyed be able to cook during the days that we wanted to stay home. The pool was nice and mosquito free, very important because outside the enclosed area there were a lot of them especially during the evening. We drove to Miami and tourist the area several times, the drive was not bad 45 minutes away. We also drove to palm beach and stopped at several different beaches. It is a nice drive taking 1a.

Response from the owner Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your return trip.

“Great location. Great price.”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2014

We stayed here in February for 4 nights. The beach was a short walk across a1a and the inter coastal was a few blocks in the other direction. Shooters and the water taxi was a 2-3 block walk. The house was clean and roomy enough for 2 couples to spend Valentines weekend together. The pool area was nice, although the weather was not warm enough for us to swim. Maybe next time. Elva was very helpful and accommodating in providing a quick response to our needs...a hair dryer and refill on the propane for the grill..Thanks Elva. I felt that the property was a good value for the money spent, and would stay there again.

Response from the owner Thank you Pennsylvania. Hope to see you back soon.

“Fun with the grandkids”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2014

Elva was very helpful and we had a lot of fun during our stay here and would have given all excellents except for a few problems, first some of the drains in the bathtub and sink did not work well and there was a few other maintenance problems. The location was great 3 easy blocks from the beach with a parking lot if you wanted to drive. We were there with our grandchildren and daughter at the end of February and the weather was great. The price seemed very reasonable given the demand due to the cold weather in the northeast.

Response from the owner It was great to have you R&R from Baton Rouge. The moment we were notified of the sink , we responded immediately. Since it was the last few days your stay and it was the Cabana bathroom sink, you suggested that we could wait until you were gone. The bathtub was much later and it turned out to be nothing. I appreciate guest like yourself who will notify us immediately if something is broken or stop working. We want all our guest to be comfortable and feel at home. Hope will see you back soon.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Celebration

193 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

27 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search