Need more information about booking Property 3197301 ?
from $350 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 16  Type: House
Lake Harmony Private Mountain Home
TripAdvisor property ID 3197301

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Lake Harmony today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1600 to as high as $3280, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 08, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Denise H.
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
08 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lake-harmony Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
2
Write a review

“Our stay was marvellous”

Reviewed 30 May 2017

Even though the weather wasn't the greatest, we made the best of it and had an amazing time. We loved the comfort and amenities in the house

“Great location , great deal”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2017

We had a great time. Great house . It is a convenient location and Denise was more than helpful and always got back to us . We would definelty stay there again

Response from the owner Thanks,glad you had a good time!

“Labor Day Weekend”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2016

Had a great time because we were surrounded by family. Fire pit was great! Tons of outdoor space. Every room has a deck. Charcoal grill was usable. Pool table in garage was usable although the garage was cluttered. There were tons of pots and pans to cook in. Utensils and plates. Bedroom were a pretty decent size. There weren't enough bedsheets so we had to buy a few which was inconvenient. There was a broken coffee table in the corner of the family room and a broken futon in the bedroom. I immediately called Denise. She stated it was from previous guest. Seemed like the coffee tables has been there a while since it had spider web. Inconvenient, again, since we traveled with two 9 month olds. I didn't understand why it was there still if she charges $100 clean up fee. We found undergarments in corners of rooms. There were "before you leave" rules on the fridge; practically chores the cleaning service should do.

Response from the owner Sorry about the sheets,but it states to bring your own sheets and towels.We do bride ourselves on keeping the house clean,cob webbs can happen over night.We are sorry,the coffee table should have been removed.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Pocono Mountains Region

636 properties

Philadelphia

139 properties

Hidden Valley

48 properties

Albrightsville

41 properties

Lancaster County

40 properties

Pittsburgh

39 properties

Gettysburg

32 properties

State College

17 properties

Bucks County

16 properties

Luzerne County

16 properties

Farmington

13 properties

Hershey

12 properties

Seven Springs

9 properties

Easton

9 properties

Potter County

7 properties

Thornhurst

7 properties

Oakmont

7 properties

Benton

7 properties

Harrisburg

7 properties

Somerset

7 properties

Start a new search