Need more information about booking Property 3216141 ?
From $70 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Full baths

Beatiful Juan Dolio Town Hownhouse
TripAdvisor property ID 3216141

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Juan Dolio today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $300, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jan 21, 2018, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Federico B.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Jan 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Juan-dolio Attractions




  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Secure parking


  • Fridge
  • Stove


  • Satellite TV


  • Patio
  • Private garden


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Full baths


Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Very Good

“Some good & not so good”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2017

Two of us stayed 7 nights, the security & overseers were great very amiable & helpful. The rooms were neat, living room was nice. The tv needed updating, picture was not clear, the kitchen needed better upkeep as there were visible roaches in the drain and some live when we opened the drawers. The owner could've had updated furniture ~ for example the dresser in the room was broken, my clothes fell down and we could questionable things left behind. First floor bathroom did not work. Overall updating the place would work wonders and would enhance the place very well.

Response from the owner This well equipped with washer,refrigerator, barbeque grill,gas stove,coffee maker. I also have one of the best price in town from everything i offer you guys pay no even 35 dollars a day you can't get much for that money i keep that place sold out all year because of price location and quality of the house that i upgrade 3 years a go ,i dont charge a security deposit for damage and usually i need replace things all the time for exaple this time there was a small table you guys broke and a water pitcher and i included 12 towel there was only 8 left. There is a Olympic side swimming pool that you guys enjoyed the security guy tell guys had a pool party with 10 people plus you guys so the facilities are endless the furniture is beach furniture that is in good condition for a beach house. You guy's left the home nice and clean thanks but that review is not fear i do most of my booking on airbnb and i allway get great reviews . I also sent you the address of the property and you guys called me home at 3am to ask me for it 3 times. But thanks for the feed back

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Puerto Plata Province

1,198 properties

La Altagracia Province

905 properties

Samana Province

475 properties

Santo Domingo Province

335 properties

La Romana Province

262 properties

Juan Dolio

102 properties

Santiago Province

46 properties

La Vega Province

32 properties

Peravia Province

6 properties

Start a new search