Need more information about booking Property 3250248 ?
2
Average

1 / 62 Living Room

from $170 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Two bedroom gem in Harlem SLEEPS 6
TripAdvisor property ID 3250248

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in New York City today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1190 to as high as $1390, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 05, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

London A.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
05 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top New-york-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice apartment, great location but the owners need to get those little things right”

Reviewed 4 May 2015

This was a very nice apartment in a great location, just 2 blocks down from the subway on 125th street. However, two weeks prior to our arrival I had to contact the owner to get an address for the property as I hadn't had any correspondence with her since making the booking. I left her details of what time we would be arriving. Fortunately, I asked her for a contact telephone number, as on our arrival we couldn't get any response at the address. On entering the property they had only just begun to clean it, which after a 10 hour flight isn't the best way to start a holiday. The owners need to decide though is it there home or a rental property as there was a lot of there personal belongings in the property, including food which had been left in the refrigerator. All in all though we had a great stay in New York, I personally wouldn't stay in Harlem again. If the the owners could just get the little things right then this would be a great place to stay.

Response from the owner Thank you I really appreciate your feedback, I thought all the information was given with the acceptance of the booking.The apartment is used for vacation rentals and some food is there for your enjoyment. I do apologize for any inconvenience you had some thing are beyond my control. The cleaning company couldn't find a cleaning professional until late. I wrote you 5 messages during your stay and you never responded . So sorry

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

49,674 properties

California

18,204 properties

Colorado

10,068 properties

Hawaii

8,000 properties

Arizona

2,873 properties

Alabama

2,615 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,904 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

827 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search